The Diary Game //06-07-2024// Saturday Going to the Market, and Barbing My Hair

in Steem4Nigeria5 days ago

1000096182.jpg

Saturday is always a free day for me and it is usually the day I usually use and go to the market. Since I knew I would be free on Saturday, I remained in bed after I had finished praying. After my prayer, I spent an extra 1 hour on the bed going through the Steemit platform.

After I was done with what I was doing online, I then went and brushed my teeth and engaged myself in house chores which was just cleaning the house that I did. I only swept and mopped my room after which I then wrote out some items on my Excel (spreadsheet) so I could take them to the market.

1000097900.jpg

Before going to the market, I ensured I didn't forget anything on my list so I checked my kitchen to know the available items that I would be needing before leaving for the market.

1000095878.jpg

I left my home for the market, and the first store that I went to was the store of my customer whom I usually buy things from any time I went to the market. He has been my customer for a long which reaching his store, I waited for him to attend to the people that come before.

1000095901.jpg

After a few hours of waiting for my customer to be through, I then sent my shopping list to him via WhatsApp and left for other places in the market and bought some of the things that my customer was not selling. Returning to my customer store he had already packaged the goods (items) for me, which I immediately carried and left the market to my apartment.

1000097901.jpg

As I reached home, ate fruit, before I then began to cook the soup items that I bought from the market. After I had spent some hours in the kitchen cooking, I then ate the food in a small quantity and relaxed for about 2 hours.

1000096041.jpg

After my relaxation watching a movie and going through some messages on my social media, I went to a Baber shop, where I barbed my hair so I could look nice.

1000096182.jpg

I initially planned to enter a town and barbed my hair but because of how the weather was, I couldn't so I then visited the barber shop closer to my apartment and barbed my hair. After Barbing my hair, I then went home, took my bath to eat, and rested.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 3 days ago 

Pangkas rambut adalah momen yang selalu saya tunggu-tunggu, saya sangat suka rambut saya di pangkas karena setelah selesai memotong rambut kita akan terlihat lebih ganteng 😊

 3 days ago 

Thank you for this beautiful support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44