The Dairy Game ||18-12-2023|| My Trip To Lafia to Buy A Smartphone

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

I had planned to get a new smartphone, before the end of December which is the main reason I went to Lafia to purchase an Ifinix Smart 8 phone.

Earlier in the morning as I woke up from sleep, the first thing I did was to give thanks to God Almighty, before I then engaged myself with some house chores for the day.

IMG20231218102042.jpg

After doing my house chores, I then get myself ready for a trip to Lafia. I left Akwanga to Lafia on public transport which was around 9:35 am. From Akwanga to Lafia, is not far, it is about a 45-minute drive from Akwanga to Lafia.

IMG20231218121457.jpg

When I arrived in Lafia, I went and greeted my boss in his office, before I then went to a phone plaza. At the first phone plaza that I entered, I couldn't buy the phone that I needed from the plaza due to the price they told me.

IMG20231218104817.jpg

Since the price of the phone seemed too high in the first place that I entered, I left and went to check other places and I was lucky enough to see a plaza whose price was a little lower compared to the other places that I entered.

IMG20231218140106.jpg

Immediately, I discovered that the price I was told was different from other shops, I told the seller to write down the receipt and package the phone. It is Infinix Smart 8 128GB/8GB which I bought for 99,000Naira (400Steem).

IMG20231218140250.jpg

The seller wrote the receipt put it inside the phone cartoon and gave me the phone, I immediately, left the plaza went to the park, and entered a vehicle that took me to Akwanga.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your day was very good.

After you do your homework, you prepare yourself for the trip to Lafia. You then left Akwanga for Lafia by public transport and arrived at 9:35am.

Then you went to Phone Plaza and bought the Infinix Smart 8 phone.
I know about the phone. The phone looks great. The phone looks very nice. It's arguably done very well on a tight budget.

All in all you had a great day.

It would be great if you could share more of your day.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with us

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your time here sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34