The Dairy Game ||11-12-2023|| Activities Buying Travelling Bag

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

As we are already in a festive season, things are becoming more expensive in the market, and for me to travel and see my loved ones whom I have informed I will be visiting anytime soon, I decided to shop for a traveling bag where I will put my clothes.

IMG20231211163510.jpg

Before going to the market to shop for the bag, in the morning when I wake up I give thanks to God, after which I engage myself with house chores which I finish and then rest.

Since am on break at my place of work, I didn't go to work, instead, I used the hours I would have spent at my place of work and engaged myself with studying.

image.png

I open my device and read about financial performance and ratio analysis in accounting ahead of the examination am preparing to write.

After I had finished studying, I went to the town and purchased a small traveling bag for myself at a cost of 10,000 (35 STEEM). The price of the bag was reduced down to the amount I bought it because of how I bargained with the seller.

IMG20231211163539.jpg

After buying the bag, I entered the market and went to a mini supermarket and purchased my bathing soap which I will use when I finally travel home. The reason I decided to do some shopping here I because in my state (Cross River) things are very expensive than in the northern part of Nigeria.

IMG20231211165030.jpg

From the market, I then returned to my apartment where I then spent time in the kitchen cooking delicious stew and white rice. Immediately, during the cooking, I dished out some quantity and ate with my friend who visited me.

IMG20231211122855.jpg

It was after eating that I took my bath at night and relaxed myself on my bed which I then slept off.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37