Sort:  
 last year (edited)

There seems to be an influx of newbies in the community without knowing what first to do before posting in the community. I do think we should guide them very well by directing them. Maybe referrals should be made to the Team Newcomers for proper handling.
Thank you, boss.

@xkool24

 last year 

Yes, you're right. Sometimes, most users only refer people to Steemit without guiding them and carrying them along within their first three months on the platform. To this end, I would like @pounce3087 to contact me on my WhatsApp number, 08120419236, so I can provide him with some necessary assistance.

Thank you : @xkool24

Thank you, Sir.
We will review and know if that would be dedicated over there.

Okay,thanks for the number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81