You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgrowth || Promoting steemit within EPS corps members by @simonnwigwe || #Burnsteem25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

It always give me joy whenever I see a newbies on Steemit because I know the person will get to learn a lot of things aside the money aspect. Honestly what you said, about the government using Corpers is nothing but the truth because am a living testimony to that.

I remembered during my service year I was sent to a remote Village that doesn't have light, network and road to go for capturing of students.(i.e child feeding program). It wasn't easy for me.

Indeed you have done so well by bringing @josephdavid4478 to steemit not just to end but to learn a lot from blockchain industry, crypto market, businesses etc.

Honestly, I must say that you are a good promoter who has been working so hard to bring a lot of Investors and writers to steemit. More Grace to you sir.

#steem on........

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend for your comment and contributions to this post.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48