"My plans for 2023"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


2023-new-year-goal-plan-action-concepts-with-text-on-notepad-and-office-accessories-business.jpg
Pixaby

Happy New Year to you, my dear friend, and welcome to my post. To God be the glory we all made into a year of supernatural favor. In this year of 2023, may blessings continue to follow you.

I am so excited about this year 2023, which is the main reason why I want to begin my post on my 2023 plan by participating in the contest organized by @simonnwigwe.


What was your goal for 2022? Was this goal achieved?

Thank God 2022 is now regarded as a previous year, which means some of the goals that I was unable to achieve can be achieved in 2023, which is a year of supernatural favor. E go loud. As of 2022, my goals are as follows:

  • Celebrating the 5K SP
  • Achieving my NYSC certificate
  • Leaving my state for greener pastures
  • Learning a Skill (Programming and Web Design)
  • Become a Chartered Accountant
  • Starting my PGD Program
  • Launching a business of my own (i.e., an e-commerce store)

Among the above-mentioned goals that I plan to achieve in 2022, only the first four goals were the ones that I was able to achieve with the help of God. You know there's a saying that says, "Man proposes, but God disposes." To that Who I mine to question God for not achieveing all my goal for 2022 when 2023 and many more years is there for me.


What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure?

Whenever someone has determined to achieve his or her target goal, especially in the areas of learning JavaScript, becoming a chartered accountant, starting his or her dream business, or even celebrating a dolphin when there is no money to buy enough Steem and power up, he or she will need to sacrifice his or her time to become successful, which is the first plan that I made in 2022 that became successful for me. Having said that, below are the other plans that made 2022 a success.

  • Giving out my time to my goal.
  • Staying closer to God
  • Constant learning and practicing
  • Cutting down my budget to an average level
  • Engaging in things that are related to my goal
  • Attending different seminars and programs
  • Finally, I avoid some kind of relationship.

What are your goals for 2023, and how do you intend to achieve them?

2023-new-year-expectations-on-chalkboard.jpg
Pixaby

My goals for 2023 are as follows:

  • Celebrating 50K SP
  • Become a Chartered Accountant
  • Starting my PGD Program
  • Start growing my company.
  • Travel abroad for studies or work.
  • Buy landed properties.
  • Work for the government or a reputable organization where I can acquire more skills to do well in my own business.

I intend to achieve this goal by working hard, investing, and dedicating my time to God for more wisdom. In order to celebrate 50k Steem Power here on Steemit, I intend to achieve the 50K by working hard, being diligent, and investing more fiat currency that I will be getting from other sources.

As for becoming a chartered accountant, I intend to achieve it by visiting the ICAN branch at Abakaliki and gathering all the necessary documents and information for me to sit for the exam. Also, in order to start running a company or my dream, I intend to achieve this by working hard and engaging myself in a good job outside of Steemit so I can raise the capital I need fast, which I believe God will help me out with.


Give a brief description of your plans from January to December.

Just as I have earlier said, "Man proposes, but God disposes," This statement is not a reason for me not to plan, because someone who fails to plan has no direction as to what he or she wants in life. To that end, I have plans for the first quarter of the year 2023, which is January, February, and March, to be the month that I will use and register for my ICAN exam and others. Let's take a quick look at what I am saying below.

My plans' description

MonthsGoal
January-FebruaryOrganize My Life
February-MarchProcessing all ICAN registrations
May/JuneFifth Dolphins celebration
August/SeptemberRegistration of Company Name and Dominant Name
September-DecemberOthers

Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023?

Yes, sir, I think if I follow the plans stated above, I will be successful in 2023. The plans are not something I just wake up in the morning and draft out; they have been with me since before the publication of this contest. Although I look up to God for everything to be as successful as I have planned for it to be.

I am inviting @preye2, @ebeke, and @temitopef.

Sort:  

Good and solid plans you have in place @josepha. There is a saying that, if you fail to plan, you plan to fail and there is nothing more rewarding to see that your plans worked out. I pray that you fulfill all that you have planned out.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your wishes.

 2 years ago 

You have a good plans for this year sir, and i pray that God will see you through achieving all your set goals for this very year. I wish you all the best boss.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wishes.

Very sharp bro.
Very beautiful goals you have got. I wish you success bro🥂

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice writeup bro, you really have good wishes that have been achieved and also other ones that needs to be achieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44