My New Year's ResolutionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello Friend, I am so excited to have you here. I trust you are doing very well today, including with your loved ones. Today I talked about my New Year's resolutions as part of my entry to the contest organized by @goodybest.

Indeed, as we all approach the year 2023, that is how we have started or already written our resolutions on the things we plan to achieve or work on. With that said, I have my own New Year's resolution, which I have discussed below.


What is your new year's resolution?

2023-new-years-resolution-text-on-note-pad.jpg
Pixaby

There is a saying that goes this way: proposes,"Man proposes but God disposes. "This simply means that we can make plans, but God is the only one who can determine how things will turn out. With that being said, I have made my year's resolutions and am praying and hoping that everything goes as planned. This is my new year's resolution:

  • Becoming a Chartered Accountant (ICAN)
  • Applying for an MSc degree program abroad.
  • Running my e-commerce store and other businesses
  • Staying in a comfortable place
  • Going to a foreign country on business
  • Be more dedicated to God.
  • Doing things that are right
  • Associating with people that value others
  • Working hard.
  • Making friends in my area of business

What is your resolution on Steemit (including how you want to contribute to Steem growth, your plans to remain active on the platform, and your target Steem power)?

My resolutions on Steemit are to be very active, work hard, and build up my Steem power. In this coming year, I have made a resolution that, by the special grace of God, before the end of 2023, I want to have 50K STEEM POWER.

In order for me to have this 50K Steem power, I have plans to remain active and faithful on this great platform, and I also have plans to buy more Steem and power up as soon as the money I expect just enters my account. Also, I have plans to accept STEEM, TRX, and USDT on my e-commerce store once it launches next year. The photo below is the interface of the store, which is still in progress.

IMG20221208075556.jpgIMG20221208075409.jpg

I believe my target to hit 50K Steem is possible because I have made a resolution that
I will be in Club 100 next year.

  • I will buy more Steem.
  • I will be very active and work harder next year.
  • I will be accepting STEEM coins as a means of payment on my e-commerce store, which is still in progress.

What plans do you put in place to achieve all your goals?

The plans that I have put in place to achieve all my goals is to work very hard for the money to come.

As for the launching of the e-commerce store, work has already begun, which was paused last month due to finance.

I have also studied and am currently studying web design and digital business.

I have plans to be very prayerful and dedicated to God, which I have already started.

As for becoming a chartered accountant, I have been making plans and discussing them with a chartered accountant, who will be updating me and telling me what I ought to do.

Also hitting 50K Steem power, I have planned to be posting at least 2 posts a day and setting one to 100% payout.

Finally, I have a plan to put God first in everything I do so I can achieve greater success.

I am pleased to be among the participants of the contest, which you have just read through. Thanks to the organizer.

I am equally inviting: @yakspeace, @solexybaba, @ishayachris.

10% goes to @steem4nigeria
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi,

We are looking for new delegators and we return 80% of the curation rewards to delegators and daily votes according to your contribution. I've included the approximate weekly delegation rewards + daily votes as below.(You can check recent delegation rewards from the weekly reports)

Delegation AmountWeekly Steem RewardsDaily Voting Percentage
10001.455%
20002.911%
50007.327%
1000014.645%
2000029.265% or More
  • The contents of delegators that doesn't fulfill our quality requirements and wordcount will not be curated
  • Steem Sri Lanka Total Effective Sp Amount: 270,342.94 SP
  • For More details: Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

Wow.
You've really good plans for next year.
When you said you'll become active and work harder on steemit next year, I was wowed. You are one of the active and consistent people I have met here. Believe me

 2 years ago 

You have great 😃 plans for next year and I wish you success! To become a chartered accountant I think you have to apply for it and write an ICAN exams. Your resolution on Steemit is great too, your very active and I wish you success in all your endeavors. Thank you for taking part in my contest, I appreciate your effort!!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.5/10
Verification date:
12-10-22


 2 years ago 

Tha thank you so much for verifying my post.

That verse in the Bible is completely true: We have plans but God has always the last decision and our work is to rest in his will.I am in agreement with you: By putting God in the first place in our life things will be better.Blessings to you and success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Nice post,you have really planned well for the coming year,staying in a comfortable place is really good as it brings peace of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38