Application for the Role of a Moderator in the Steem4nigeria CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230224_035645_0000.png

Dear management of @steem4nigeri, I trust you all are doing alright. I am so happy to write this application seeking to become a moderator in this noble community that has never failed in supporting every Steemian that posted in the community notwithstanding where the person's geographical zone or country is. My love for the growth of this great platform, Steemit, has motivated me to present my application, which details out a few things about myself.


A brief summary of my history on Steemit

My history on Steem started on September 26, 2020. Ever since I became a Steemian, from the very day I registered and changed my username to @josepha I have been consistently posting and working hard for the betterment of this great platform.

Since September 2020, I have been participating in several contests and have also written hundreds of posts in the categories of creative writing, business, computing, science, and technology in different communities, which has impacted a lot of Steemians. At the time the innovation of club status was introduced, I quickly joined #club5050, and today I am in #club75, where I am still hoping and praying to join #club100 soonest.

As of February 5, 2023, I became a Double Dolphin member, and by the special grace of God Almighty, I will be celebrating another Dolphin soonest, which I cannot wait for. My activeness has been an encouragement and source of motivation for most of my recruiters and other Steemians to be active.

My joy is to see that Steemit is always moving forward, where everyone is happy and going on Steemit with love and passion. Indeed, I am very passionate about working in this community, which is the reason why I have never stopped keeping the community active with contests.


Details of my positions of responsibility held on Steemit

Currently, I am the city coordinator in my state, reporting to @steem4nigeria, and also a Moderator (MOD) in the same community; I am also a MOD in the @steemindiaa community and also @steem-database. In addition to this, I am currently a Community Curator working with Team2, which is responsible for using the Steemcurator05 account to vote on user posts on this great platform.


The country that I live in and the languages I can read fluently

I live in Nigeria and am currently staying in Nasarawa State, which is located in the northern part of the country. The English language is the one that I can read most fluently compared to other languages.


My key stats: own SP, CSI, reputation, and delegations

As of the time of writing this application, my own SP is 10,829.20. My voting CSI is 22.3, and I have already distributed 136 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d ). I have a reputation of 72.963, and I have delegated 1,264.99 SP to 3 communities. The screenshot below shows the information that is discussed.

Screenshot_2023-02-24-04-06-29-52.jpg

Looking at the screenshot above, we can see clearly that the data presented in the table below is accurate with the screenshot gotten from Steemworld.

Own SP10,829.20
Effective SP9,564.21
Voting CSI22.3 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Reputation72.963
Delegations out1,264.99

I have so far delegated 756.92 SP to the following communities:

CommunitySP delegated
@steem4nigeria505.966
@steemkidss258.435
@steem-database500.588

Below is a screenshot of my delegations to the 3 communities mentioned above.

Screenshot_2023-02-24-04-10-57-73.jpg


Conclusion
Following the requirements that are needed for one to become a moderator in the @steem4nigeria community, I believe I have the equipment that is needed for me to serve the community as a moderator. I do hope my application will be given due consideration. Thank you.

Cc:-
@fredquantum
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Ahhhh, I'm surprised seeing you applying for this role. It's evident and obvious you already have the role because your dedication and hard work are truly inspiring. I'll like to know why you're reapplying for this role. Anyways, you made a good application here, showing your good records and reputation on the steemit platform. I'll love to be like you when I grow up.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words. Am inspired by your words. I reaplied because it is wah the Community Admin stated.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65