Weekly Review- Tracking my Growth | by @josantossteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Greetings everyone and welcome to my weekly review in tracking my growth for the week ending today. This initiative by the @steem4nigeria community is indeed a great one because it will help me to monitor my entire activities for the week. This post is a summary of how my entire week went. Let's look at the activities below.

This week is the first week of the engagement challenge and I'm happy to be part of the ongoing program. Though it has been a very hectic week for me because of the school activities that we are currently undergoing. Due to this I was not able to participate in all the contests in the engagement challenge but I was able to make 3 entries and other contests within the week.

As a steemian, attending lectures and blogging is not too easy for me but I have determined to always make at least one post in a day. The engagement challenge is not something I can do in a hurry and that is the reason, I selected just a few to participate in while I used other contests as well to push ahead.

IMG_20220724_160615.jpg

For this week, I'm going to be sharing with us my activities on the steemit platform which include voting of users and also powerup. I'm currently in club5050, and this is because most times I will need money to settle one issue or the other in the school. So from steemworld, my voting activities can be seen in the images above.

IMG_20220724_160553.jpg

In terms of powerup, the activities of my powerup were generated and seen in the image above. From the screenshot, my powerup for the week is 21 steem whereas my transfer is 8 steem. So from that, you will notice that I try to ensure I save more than my withdrawal.


Conclusion


The above review is a one-week review which covers from 18 - 24 July 2022. I have seen my income and expenses so I will work hard to increase my income so that it will be better in the coming week. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

Hi @josantos thank you for taking part in this contest your effort is really commendable,keep engaging in this week contest to stay more active. Keep it up

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
25-07-22


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56