Contest: MY VACATION DESTINATION LOCATION by @jonnchima

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello friends and steemians @steem4Nigeria it have really been a nice time with wonderful activities and friends in this community . i want to specially give thanks to @steem4Nigeria for creating this amazing contest called

MY VACATION DESTINATION LOCATION which is gives everyone an opportunity to share his or her favourite destination for vacation. So i will be sharing with us my favourite destination for a vacation.

Honestly to be frank with you all , there is a lot of destination for vacation I would have loved to visit but since i was a kid I have always wish wanted to visit the country Spain .
but before i continue i would love to tell us a little bit about the country Spain.

THE COUNTRY SPAIN
Location

images (3).jpeg
Source

Spain is an ancient country in Europe that shares borders with Portugal and France. it is also a country that is home to diverse and different culture and even religion just like here in Nigeria , and have it capital in the city of Madrid.

PLACES I WOULD LOVE TO VISIT IN SPAIN
Before i continue the reason i love and chose Spain as my destination for vacation is because of the love for their culture and mostly their dishes. And the first city i would be visiting as i spend my vacation in Spain will be

images (4).jpeg
Source

Alhambra has long been said to be an enchanted fortress palace in Spain. It is located in the city of Granada. The fortress was said to be built way back the 14th century and now a lot of tourist troop to the palace just to feel it enchantment .

Also it was said that if couples go to the fortress together their love would grow stronger and they would never separate it was and old fairytale story i heard about the place

So also I will like to go see it for myself.

images (5).jpeg

Source
I have always been a fan of beaches and have visited a lot of beaches here in Lagos Nigeria examples like lekki beach badagry beach and so on. But you can bet me that the views of the beaches here in Nigeria is nothing compared to the wonderful scene of the LA Concha beach.

The LA concha beach is said to be one of the world most favorite beaches and the most beautiful beach in Europe.

This wonderful beach is located in the city of San sabestian and the beauty of LA con cha is gotten from the blueness of it waters it golden sand on the shore and the wonderful islands that surrounds it which gives the beach a wonderful colour and view at night .

Indeed LA concha has housed a lot of beach lovers like me and I also would want to enjoy the costal wind just lying under the sun.

  • CanMajo Restaurant (Barcelona)
    Location

images (7).jpeg
Source

As a working class student one of the best thing I can do other than working or studying is eating, yes I am a lover and a big fan of food although I am never fat.
Whenever I have free time to my schedule I do take the time to treat myself in a wonderful seafood restaurant. Because I so much love seafoods.

Judging from the way I love seafood CanMajo seafood restaurant in Barcelona have been one of the favorite location I would love to visit because they are the best seafood restaurant in Europe and they receive the most rare and exotic seafood from the Catalan coast and the have a lot of seafood on the menu that you can't get elsewhere they also have the best service and hospitality you might not see anywhere else.

But one of the dishes that makes Canmajo a favorite place for seafood lovers and tourist is their traditional seafood dish called zarzuelo_ and i cant wait to taste such delicacy myself

CONCLUSION
I am sure you friends can see it with me that Spain have a lot of fun place that one can spend his or her vacation and i will love u all try adding visiting Spain in your vacation list

Thanks everyone for reading

Sort:  

Beautiful places to go for vacation.

Woww i would love to see this place one day.. But i don't have money for it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66