Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria28 days ago

Good morning!
Good afternoon!!
Good evening to you friends depending on when you are reading this post. I am deeply happy to see you here.


Who is an introvert, extrovert, and Ambivert?

We have three categories of people when it comes to socializing like talking we have people who belong to the category of introvert which are people who like to observe and listen before responding.

image.png

The category of extrovert is people who like talking more. In a short words, it means the talkertive people and finally the ambivert category which are people that know the perfect time to speak up and when to listen.

Based on what I have said, an introvert is someone who likes to observe and listen and is always on it. An introvert hardly talks or associates with people, unlike an extrovert who likes to talk, and speak up his or her mind boldly without fear.

An ambivert is seen as someone so smart that knows when to speak up and when to listen to people. In a meeting or gathering an ambivert** might be the person to talk first in the meeting and then give other people the opportunity or chance to talk (speak).


Which personality type from the above do you belong to? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type

I belong to the personality type of extrovert I like talking so much that my friends are calling me Joan the talkative girl because I can't see something and keep my mouth closed. Expressing myself, my feelings, and my thoughts usually makes me feel happier than hiding myself.

image.png

My roommate is someone who belongs to my personality type the five characteristics of her that I like and which are similar to mine are:

  • She likes to speak up freely to clear her mind.
  • She likes to solve problems by talking
  • She is an optimistic
  • She makes friends easily
  • She enjoys working with a group so she can talk

Are you an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?

I am an extrovert by nature because I am being talkative. However, it seems as if being an extrovert is affecting me because each time I speak up people always complain about my actions or words, and I now want to learn the personality of an introvert if possible.

Although I like the personality of an introvert it seems such personality will not fit me, but that of an extrovert would at least fit my personality.


What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?

I have so many life experiences being an extrovert which are good and bad experiences. The good experience was the time I said something that other people in my department were afraid to say after saying it I was invited to my HOD's office for interrogation I still spoke my mind there after some days my HOD and the Dean of faculty of social studies awarded me for being a bold and fearless student.

Another experience of being an extrovert that badly affected me was the time that I spoke up which landed me in trouble. I don't like telling lies and what I said that day was the truth and people started fighting me back for telling the truth.

I am calling on @mehwish-almas, @echuku and @eveetim to join the contest also.

**Thank you @ruthjoe and @steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Indeed your post regarding the introvert, the extrovert and the ambivert got me thinking, one can also get to know the peculiarities of every personality type, which is quite informative and the different forms of communication styles, which is described as an extrovert, support your experience wish you best of luck in the contest

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Thank you sir.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you sir.

I'm glad I saw your post
I'm inspired to join the contest
Wish you the best

I am happy that you got inspired by my post. Thank you.

Your personality is well defines. And also, how you analyze the difference personality.
Maybe I should also develop the habit and also changing from introvert to extrovert. Maybe it will help because I'm fired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23