THE DAIRY GAME|| 15-04-2024|| THE GOSPEL OF STEEMIT

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

20240415_180029.jpg

Hello my great people. Having you back on my Steemit newsfeed is a pleasure. I promise that everyone on this fantastic platform will find today's post to be both productive and motivational. You would be wise to finish reading and find the hidden treasure.

Today being Monday, I didn't want to waste this week as usual since every Monday is a new opportunity to begin a new activity, and believe me, a planned week is a successful week. This week, I began with the Steemit gospel. Why?

The milestone of attaining 6X dolphins was celebrated by @goodybest on Saturday, April 13, 2024. I attended the event at her invitation. Her words of motivation and encouragement made the event go well. I also had fun interacting with other steemians, such as @bossj23, @kidi40, @alli001, and others. They also discussed the advantages of the platform and their personal experiences, which provided me with further tips on how to be successful as a novice steemian. I had to use all I had learnt to succeed like them after the event. I decided to use the method earlier today, and you can probably guess what happened. Since I studied computer science and robotics at the University of Uyo, most of my colleagues have been searching for a platform where they can share their experiences, communicate their thoughts, and discuss what they learn every day. To enable them to accomplish that, I had to introduce them to Steemit.

THE GOSPLE OF STEEMIT

Today, I got to the school premises at eight in the morning, and I had the honor of sharing the gospel of Steemit with energetic and youthful people. I got to know several men who were discussing about the bad economic conditions in the nation. As a focused Steemian, I paid attentively to find a natural method to strike up a discussion with them instead of interrupting them right away. I got to know one of them right before they terminated. I acknowledged that the nation is difficult, but I also informed him that there was something he could do to assist him get over the difficulties. Identify his reply. He gazed at me and asked, “Are you sure that it is free and trusted?” My response was yes. I now proceeded to tell him about how it works and the benefits of being a steemian. I answered a lot of questions from them. Now guess the result: could it be appealing or heartbreaking feedback? Let’s watch out. Negativity striked

20240415_152731.jpg

NEGATIVITY
It is unavoidable to feel and think negatively since most conditions breed negativity. In my situation, their unfavorable answers nearly made me weaker. What did I do, you ask? Their pessimism didn't make me quit up; instead, like Jonah in the Bible, I swallowed a capsule of bravery and moved on to meet other people.

SUCCESS AT LAST

I was happy when I introduced the platform to my colleagues after lectures, and they all accepted to join the platform. Although some of them experienced network issues in the process of registration, luckily I was able to complete @samuel-official registration today with ease. He wrote his archievment-1 today, and hopefully he will get verified. While he was awaiting verification, he started writing contents to be posted immediately after he was verified.

20240415_165644.jpg

ALWAYS BE POSITIVE IN LIFE

You might be wondering why I did it today. On that day of celebration, @ngoenyi and @benton3's support touched me. They told us not to give up and that missing a day worth of posts on Steemit is the same as missing office work, that we should view Steemit as an office job, where it's important to be there every day. I do believe that if I don't give up on something that there's a possibility of succeding in the future, so when I consider this, I don't give up easy on anything. Thus, to my fellow stemians on the platform, never give up; what counts is that you get back up one more time than you were knocked down. It doesn't matter how many times you fall. I am prepared to strive for an incredible milestone that I want to reach on this platform. I'm always up for advice and inspiration. Kindly make advantage of the comment section.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48