Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "My Experience with an Angel"


Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

image.png
Source

Yes, I believe in the existence of an angel as a child of God who is a Christian. It is clear to us who are Christian that angels are the messenger of God just like it is in the Bible where we have heard of angel Michael, Gabriel, and other angels.

We also learn that God sent an Angel to Mary before she was conceived with the fruit of the holy spirit which she then gave birth to our Lord Jesus Christ. Angels exist and I strongly believe in the existence of angels as a Christian I have found many scriptures in the Bible in which angels appear.


Do you think Human beings around can also be the angels sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

Yes, I think human beings around can also be the angels sent to support me. Angels come in the form of human beings to help us which I have seen many times in my life. An angel informed of a human is someone ready to help you without thinking of you paying him or her back such type of person we often classified as an angel sent by God to help support.

The support of God comes in the form of human beings even in the Bible there are some passages in in which an angel was sent the in form of human beings to pass the message of God. An angel is not just a spirit, which can come in the form of human beings to help us.


Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) who helped you in your challenging phase.

image.png
Source

The challenges that students in Nigeria usually face in higher education are not easy. If not financial challenges, it will be academic challenges, or between student and lecture or among students.

During my first year at the university, I encountered both financial and academic challenges. At first, someone scammed me of my school fees fee, which I hid the issue from my parents and decided to carry the cross myself. Due to this issue, I became financially broke since I was using my feelings to settle my debt.

Besides this I lost concentration in most of the courses and as the examination was fast approaching I was scared of writing because I hadn't read nor understood all the lectures I had attended so far. It got to the point, where I became so depressed and started thinking of what to do which an angel informed or human-being, then came to me and asked me what my problem was which I didn't hesitate to share with him.

He supported me with money that I used and paid my school fees, he also introduced me to a student who lectured me and coached me very well in the courses that I was falling behind and feeling afraid to write their examinations.


Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

Yes, I think I can also be that angel my world needs in a time like this. I like helping and assisting people without thinking twice because I believe the more I help it is the more I will be blessed. I have also been an angel to other people and they take me as the angel who is sent to them to inform of human beings.

I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68