Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this contest which I have talked about "The Brain Box".


If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

image.png
Source

Yes, I would like my kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a Brian box. Smart kid's performance in school and outside school is always good. If you have smart kids you forever be happy with yourself because of how he or she would be making you proud.

I know if my kids are smart they can be referred to as a brain box they can make me proud in life as whatever examination they take part in their performance would remain the best. Ever parents would feel happy if their children were given scholarships to study abroad because of how smart they are and having kids that are smart and referred to brain box would make your life easy.

The reason why parents send their kids to school is for their kids to become smarter so that they can be referred to as a brain box which I will want my kids to be smart.


What do you understand by a brain box?

image.png
Source

The brain is simply a very intelligent person. A person that is or was good at school. In my case, I was a total brain box when I was in nursery school.

Brainbox means a person that is full of knowledge, wisdom, and good moral behavior and is capable of passing an examination, or competition. If you are someone whose performance in school is usually A then you are a brain box student.


Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it

Yes, I know of someone close to me who was so good. The person whom I know was my senior colleague in the university who is now abroad doing his master's degree program. This friend of mine came from a poor family, but his brain box has helped him to travel abroad.

The guy was the overall best-graduating student of his time which made my school give him a scholarship. In his results from year one to his final year, there is nothing like C everything is parallel A's.


How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

Reading (studying) is a simple way that a person can improve themselves to become a brain box. However, reading is and habit that a person needs to develop from small and not when he or she has grown old.

Also, a person can improve themselves to become a brain box, my following those who are brain box already as it is said that a bird of the same fader flout together, it means if you have someone that is brain box, it will be easy for you to become brain box.

I am inviting: @nancygbemi, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Nice article thanks for inviting me, I will drop my article soon🎉

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's true that you will be happy as a parent if your kids is called brain box. That will make you go extra mile providing all the needs of that your kids.

And if you want to be a brain box you have to start keeping good company with those people you know are brain box already.
Your points are all valid and I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13