"Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: "Chemical Vs Natural products "

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

image.png
pexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about chemical vs. natural products in the Steem4Nigeria community.


Describe your view on the use of the two products.

My view is that the use of two products—chemical and natural—at once is harmful to one's health. When I was growing up, I was told by my mother that it's not good to mix two different products, such as chemical and natural products, at a time.


Natural products are those that are not mixed with anything, whereas chemical products are those that are mixed with other chemical substances, which can't be taken at the same time as natural products. I think it is good for a person to concentrate on one to know the one that is more powerful instead of causing more harm than good.


What is your opinion on the eradication of chemical products?

My point on the eradication of chemical products is that it's not all chemical products that are bad, and most people are not used to natural products, which means chemical products shouldn't be eradicated; instead, they should be an option for those that feel that they are good for their health.


Despite the disadvantages Do you think the two are important in our lives?

Yes, the two products are very important in our lives. A chemical product is well-redefined meaning it is a product that can last for up to a year before getting expires. However, not just that, but both products are important in our lives as they both help to give us a good form of life.


Have you had any personal experience with both products?

No, I have had no personal experience with both products because I am not the type of person who likes mixing two different products. However, I have heard and seen someone who got affected by using natural products and someone who also got affected by using chemical products, so I can say that everything is based on individual beliefs and body systems.

@yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @kuzyboy i am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50