SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Hello, friends I am happy to participate in a contest organized in the steam-entrepreneur community.

Jasminemary.png
Canvas

How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?

I have known about the community @steem4nigeria since 2 years ago when the community was introduced.

image.png
Source

I got to know about the community the very week the community was introduced on the Steemit Platform which here is the community introduction post that I got to read and know what the community is created for.

Based on the community introduction post and other activities of the community that I have so far seen, the community is known for the following:

The community is created as a community for Nigerian Steemians to share their activities and unite with one another.

The community has grown large to become a community for everyone not only Nigeria. It is a place for Nigeria to call their Steemit home, and it is also a community for every Steemian to post in.


So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?

Yes, the management of this community has been doing well and I am very excited with how the management of the @steem4nigeria community has been piloting the affairs of this community.

Screenshot_2024-02-19-12-20-34-29.jpgsource

The community has gone a long which has succeeded and overcome many issues which has made the community a very strong community to date. I like the way the management of the community is handling the affairs of the community in terms of reviewing posts, organizing contests, and supporting users.


Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them.

Well firstly, I would like to recommend this community to every Steemit both new and old Steemians as it is one of the best Communities in the Steemit Platform.

However, my suggestion for the community is to reduce the number of pinned posts in the community and leave the ones with vital information to be displayed.

Pin posts are too much in the community and sometimes I do find it lazy to go through posts in the community because of the number pinned of posts.

Also, my suggestion to grow this community is for the community to keep organizing interesting contests and placing better rewards that would attract users to participate in the contests.

If the community can increase it contest rewards many people would be interested to participate which will then make the community grow in number of active users.


How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the Steemit platform

Screenshot_2024-02-19-12-22-12-04.jpg

Well, the best way that I can appreciate and support these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management In the Steemit Platform is to set 10% of this post payout to the community account which once in a while I will keep doing to encourage the community management and as well boost the community account so it can support quality posts.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Es muy lindo ver que esta comunidad tiene como filosofía la unión de los nigerianos porque, de esa manera tienen una comunidad digital donde pueden compartir gustos e intereses de una manera súper educativa acotando que, también es dinámica.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for your support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello ma'
Thank you ma' for the invitation I wish you success.

Thanks

Loading...
 3 months ago 

hello dear your kind words and thoughtful responses Your insights into the community's strengths and suggestions for improvement are valuable. I appreciate your dedication in allocating a portion of your post payout to support the community. Best of luck in the contest ..

Thank you for responding to my post.

I friend I really enjoy reading your entry, I can see it seems as if you were waiting for the community to lunch, as you said you knew this community immediately it was created. I can see they support you have given to this community. Good luck to you dear.

Thanks for your comments.

I friend I really enjoy reading your entry, Indeed this community had really supported every of their me, and I love them for that. I can see how much you really love the community too. Wish you good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

You have done well my friend by supporting the community growth through setting your 10% of your post pay out. That is very recommendable. We should should learn to appreciates what we have. I can see you have done that through your actions, when it is good with the community, we will also be beneficiaries. Success to you dear

Indeed the community is a nice place to be sharing our content. Thanks.

 3 months ago 

You're absolutely right my friend

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72