The Diary Game | Romantic moments with family are mini-tour " [07-04-2023]

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20230225_172257_220.jpg
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem4Nigeria Community @richy20 A daily diary is a good way to express our thoughts. Daily diary is an integral part of our personal life.Today I will show my daily activities with some pictures. Which is my daily routine.which is very dear to me. Let's start today's Dairy.
Good Morning
IMG_20230222_190059_495.jpg
Today I woke up before my daughter and washed my face.Just as light dispels darkness in the worldly order, making everything tangible, so book brings the light of knowledge to human mind and dispels all darkness and reveals everything in the light of consciousness.Light can only diffuse geographically.And books can convey the light of knowledge from past to future, near to far, end to end and even age to age.So only books can spread the light of knowledge among people. So I got up in the morning and started reading books. Beyond the boundaries of country and time.The best education is self-education. And books are the best helper of self-learning.So I love to read, love to take care of her daughter.
IMG_20230222_172633_917.jpg Fried Chicken 200 taka steem price-8.02.chicken burger -160 steem price-6.42.Chicken parties -3.21.vegetable roll-70 taka steem price 2.80.etc. market price of food.
I took bath then. I fed my daughter rice and chicken liver. I also ate and rested on the bed, I had tea at home after doing the rest. Then I created an art to enter in a contest. Are you worried about reading now? Exam routine given in front of me is exam after Ramadan, so should study more and more if there is time. There are people who can't go a single moment without reading a book.
what3word
We are sharing with you some of the pictures we took while spending some time at Dhanmondi Lake Park. Dhanmondi Lake Park We all spent some time here. My husband was fasting today. But I wasn't fasting. We present some of the diverse moments of the lake. I hope you like it very much.
what3word
This afternoon I went for a walk with my daughter my husband, my daughter is very young and she loves to walk. Today we went to my husband's Dhanmondi Lake and from there we took a rickshaw to Newmarket. It was very nice to see the environment there. I love the water around the lake. Which me and my husband like very much and my daughter likes it too. The environment there is so nice that my daughter goes there for vacation. We all had a lot of fun there. Enjoyed the beautiful moment. It is very hot today. We enjoyed the atmosphere there. We went to Newmarket and had food and then shopped there. Then we headed home, bought iftar and took a rickshaw back home.
Then at night I listened to mahfil on computer today for a little entertainment. After listening to many mahfils, then I spent some time on Steemit. Then I finished cooking the night potato sim bhaji dal etc. We all sat together and ate.Then I fed my daughter.We talked for a while but got a lot of pleasure.Both of them talked and then I let the girl sleep.Then we slept. Have a good life everyone.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-147599


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @rezaul-420 @marulobo & @haidee everyone thanks for reading my post,

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Looks like you had a great day. Hope to spend the day like this with the family. Best wishes to you.❤️❤️

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 
Thank you, @jannatmou for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI7.9
AI Content Generated free
Grade10/10

  • Reviews:

Lovely family, your baby is so beautiful. You guys really enjoyed the family timeout very well. I wish you success.

Thanks mam for your nice complement with nice review 🥰

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

thank you so much @wilmer1988 sir, for your great support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64