Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (19/01/2023)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230119-WA0017.jpg

Cover Created Canva
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I will present to you some of my daily health publications. Like food, exercise, physical care, etc. I will present everything to you on the occasion of today's diary.Steem4Nigeria community organized by @steem4nigeria Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's health developing competition
My Morning Activists

IMG-20230113-WA0006.jpg

My morning starts with my daughter's call. I usually get up early in the morning. I brush my teeth first. Let's talk about our bras. Most of the time, if we brush at night, we brush again in the morning. But the brush should be done carefully and gently because if the stick of the brush is a little too hard on the tooth, the tooth will swell.And then the pus will come out. So it is very important for us to brush but very carefully. Then I become very focused on studying. That is my morning routine. After studying more and more I will gain my own knowledge and pass it on to others. For physical health in the morning I like to eat banana boiled egg and bread.Lots of nutrition.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Cooking is my daily work, I have to do it. I cook a lot, I have a lot of hustle and bustle. Here I am kind of bored. Today, I cut and cooked my own vegetables. I like to eat a lot of different vegetables and pulses to keep my body fit. I consider myself very healthy.As my Tourette's cleared up. I have enough strength in my body and can do all the work very easily. I have no weakness. I feel healthy most of the time. I like to take care of my hair and face. I do not take care of my face with rice paste. I always use dove shampoo to keep my hair healthy and remove frizz.I do everything beautifully with it.
My Evening activists
Eating chickpea boots improves body growth

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I eat lunch to my heart's content and don't have a little rest. It's my daily routine. Because if I sleep for an hour straight, then my tiredness of waking up early in the morning will go away. I lose interest in reading books. And one of the reasons for my physical satisfaction is water. I drink water every day. It is like half an hour after meals. A very good muri is eaten with pure mustard oil to soothe the mouth and remove the cold.
To keep my brain healthy, I watch entertainment on the computer. I watch news that makes me feel healthy. Fatigue is relieved by entertainment. Then in the afternoon I go for a walk with the baby. Horse riding outside relieves laziness. Brain develops. Outdoor weather increases body fertility. Confident about work. I like to play at Dhanmondi Sheikh Russel Shishu Park. I go there for baby's brain training. My daughter is very happy when she goes there. I also play at that place.I don't eat outside food, I like to eat nutritious food with my own hands. I eat very little beef. Paish, boiled boots, carrot, tomato, salad, banana, egg, cauliflower, vegetable, misty pumpkin, kachurlati, gourd, spinach, red leaf, etc. are my favorite. There is always fish, I like to eat all fish. My body conformation is very good if I have these daily with food.
My health activists of Night

16741339632655709824032329396663.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

At night I like to eat fish and rice, it is a contest of my daily health. Because there is a lot of meat in fish, which makes me feel good. I love to eat salt water fish. And I eat Rongcha to work on Steemit. I feel a little less pressure. Then I work with a cool head. Even at night, I don't care about my face. .I use fair and lovely. After eating at night I brush and finish work on steemit and like to sleep.
Tell us what you benefits from caring about your health
  • Health awareness in daily activities.
  • Dietary health awareness.
  • Health awareness about diseases.
  • Behavioral health awareness.
Health and well-being is the root of all energy. Health is physical and mental well-being. Between birth and death man has to depend on the social and natural environment around him. Both these types of environment affect the physical and mental health of people. Health consciousness is the behavior of certain habits, by which we can live a healthy and normal life physically and mentally. 'Health is wealth' is a well-known saying. All citizens need health awareness to live a healthy life. Various aspects of health awareness can be divided in this way. Dietary health awareness will include not using harmful food and drinks. Health awareness about illness can be mentioned as knowing the cause of illness. Behavioral health awareness is said to keep the environment pure and clean. Surface and underground water Keep free from pollution. Avoid exposure to toxic substances and hazardous waste.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Photography description
ClassPhotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka


https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Impressive thank you for your wonderful entry

Wellcome mam

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@damithudaya

 2 years ago 

This is really good way of taking care of your health especially when you don't eat outside has you said. Best luck.

Thank you very much for reading my post carefully. I am a very health conscious person and always stick to a routine, which keeps me healthy. Thank you again

🏖️

 2 years ago 

You are welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65