DIY: How to make a paper duck

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230210-WA0002.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I present to you a paper duck.I have done it with my own skills & creativity.Steem4Nigeria community organized by @steem4nigeria with @goodybest Thank you very much for organizing a very interesting contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's art

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I like to make different kinds of things with paper. Also I am very interested in making flower decoration, wallmat, recycling, art etc. Today I made this paper duck for my daughter, which my daughter liked a lot. Kids love making such creative things out of paper or cloth and it helps them develop their creativity. I am sharing step by step how to make my paper duck.

Necessary measures


  1. color paper
  2. pencil
  3. fevicol glue
  4. scale
  5. scissors

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅ Making process-01

IMG-20230209-WA0009.jpg

First of all take the yellow color paper. Then measure 21×6 cm & 15×4 cm with scale. Then cut with scissors.
✅ Making process-02

IMG-20230209-WA0010.jpg

Then put glue on the end of the paper and roll it round.
✅ Making process-03

IMG-20230209-WA0012.jpg

After that another paper should be rolled in the same way. Then when the two papers are rounded, the smaller circle should be glued on top of the larger circle.
✅ Making process-04

IMG-20230209-WA0013.jpg

Then, to make the comb of the duck's head, draw its shape with a pencil on a small piece of paper and cut it with scissors. Then leave a little part in the middle and attach it with glue, then it will look like a comb.
✅ Making process-05

IMG-20230209-WA0014.jpg

At this stage the feet and beak of the duck should be made. To make legs, a paper should be folded in half and the legs should be cut with scissors. Then another piece of paper is cut in size 3 cm × 1 cm and its head is rounded to form a lip shape.
✅ Making process-06

IMG-20230209-WA0015.jpg

At this stage, the duck's legs, beak and head comb should be glued as shown in the picture.
✅ Making process-07

IMG-20230209-WA0016.jpg

This is final making process
Now draw two eyes with a marker and draw toenails. Then our paper duck will be ready.

IMG-20230210-WA0000.jpg

Selfie with my daughter after making paper ducks
Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @sailawana @shiftitamanna & @mdkamran99 everyone thanks for reading my post,

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's really so cute and attractive paper ducks. Your daughter is very happy and you have done it beautifully. Thanks for share and best of luck for the contest. 🥰

thank you so much my dear friend🤪

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 the paper duck looks amazing 🤩 I believe that little cutie love it! Thank you for sharing the steps on how to make it with us. I appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.5/10
Verification date:
02-10-23


Thank you for your fantastic comment with explain.

 2 years ago 

Wahoo this is so nice, I love it. Please keep doing more am learning bit by bit from you, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for your nice complement, i will try to create something extraordinary, 🥰

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks for support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43