DIY : How to make a paper college flower wallmate

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou from #Bangladesh

png_20230218_191408_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hope everyone is safe and well and having a great day. Today I am going to participate in( DIY: make it yourself) contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. This contest is a creative contest, through which we can use our own ideas and imagination to improve our skills and creativity. I am very thankful to @goodybest for organizing such a beautiful fun and educational contest. Through these contests my creativity flourishes and I have a lot of fun making these creative items.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Why I chose to make it
Today I made a paper college wallmate. It is entirely my own idea and creativity. In making this I used paper as well as eggshell which is a waste material. I tried to recycle this waste material. And by this the beauty of my Walmate has increased. It is a very necessary thing that will help to enhance the beauty of my room. Hope you like my making method.

Necessary measures


  1. A4 white paper
  2. color paper (yellow, green, red, black)
  3. pencil
  4. fevicol glue
  5. scale
  6. scissors
  7. egg shell
  8. Compass

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅ Making process-01

20230218_172346.jpg

To make the paper college wallet, first you need to take an A4 white paper. Now cut a red paper with scissors according to the measurement around the white paper. Then put glue around the white paper.
✅ Making process-02
When the papers are attached, a vase should be taken from the bottom of the white paper.
✅ Making process-03

20230218_172641.jpg

At this stage, take a yellow paper and cut many pieces of 4×1 cm and 3×1 cm size. Then glue them as shown in the picture.
✅ Making process-04
After that, make round marks on the white paper with a compass and glue the pieces of paper according to the marks. First put the big pieces and then put the small pieces in the next step, it will take the shape of a flower.
✅ Making process-05
Now make another flower using the same method.
✅ Making process-06

20230218_173313.jpg

After making another small flower in the same way, cut the black paper with scissors. Then these pieces should be glued in between the flowers.
✅ Making process-07
After that, the egg shells should be broken and glued according to the size of the vase, then the vase will look very beautiful.
✅ Making process-08

20230218_173845.jpg

Finally, take a green paper and cut some leaves in it with scissors and cut some branches like leaves and attach them to the wallmate as shown in the picture. Then our beautiful paper college wallmate will be ready.

20230216_212204.jpg

Selfie with my paper college wallmate
Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @m-fdo @elpastor & @patjewell to participate in this contest.
everyone thanks for reading my post,

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVukfYrHkMURvh2cCfkZXC7ehV6C4TdXwiZr8cyAEx1zELiysxAvYFn9p9GAFAvGHoaFHBZu8bsLeHz5qa4e4bPLGH2yZVHW61eTQgcYnXCXy6TCRDQF1De1ya9Km1xcN1tAgSS3NtCJASCuda8JoiENu9P7kZk.png

CC-
@hive-147599

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

thanks for support me

 last year 

My son must make a project at school this week with recycling materials. You have given me a great idea of what he can make. Thank you!
Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invite. 🌼

Thanks for your valuable attention, mam🤗

 last year 

Hello dear @jannatmou you know I so much love your creativity and this wall hanging decor is simply unique and beautiful! Yes yes I like it! This is sunflower 🌻 is it for me? Lol 😆 just keep it up with the good job I wish you success!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.6/10
Verification date:
02-19-23


Thanks a lot of you mam so nice reply

 last year 

Hola amiga, te quedó hermoso el cuadro con una excelente técnica 😊. Muy bien explicado tu paso a paso. Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

thanks for your nice complement dear🤗

 last year 

Amazing skills you have sister. Your creativity is admirable. I like your wallmate. Good luck for the contest. 🥰

Thanks dear🤗

Beautiful sunflower wall art. I feel so tempted to try this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22