Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago
Assalam-0-alaikum

How are you all people? I hope you all are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. Today I'm going to participate in the contest organized by @steem4nigeria.

Topic

Away from home.

• What is your definition of "Home"

pexels-photo-2949992.jpeg

Source
A home is a place where we born,live, spend time with our Loved ones and make memories together. The home is very special for everyone whether it is human or animal. It is not about not a physical place but a feeling where we can feel comfort, peace and relaxation. The home is such a place where we can truly be ourselves, surrounded by the people we love and feel safe with them. We can say that, the home is that place we born there ,and make memories of our childhood and share laughters with our loved ones. We can say that the meaning of home is all about peace, comfort, love and belongings. It is that place where everyone can relax, unwind and feel safe and can share laughters with our loved ones.

•Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

pexels-photo-4907628.jpeg

Source
Yeah, I have been away from home for 2 months for the preparation of entry test to get admission in the university. The place where I lived for two months for test preparation was in the Lahore.Being away from home is not easy. Because we cannot get love, attention and good meal away from home. There is no comparison of home made meal with another outside meals.

• What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

pexels-photo-3812757.jpeg

Source
My experience was not so good and pleasant. In my opinion,the home is such a place where we have freedom but in the hostels away from home we cannot enjoyed just like in our homes. The meals which they gave us was not fresh and the sleeping was very disturbed because of noise and the quality of water also not good which has made me sick.

• If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you go? Give us reasons.

If I get a chance to go outside home u will definitely go but now I will prepare myself. But I will never go to that place that hostel where I stayed for two months because the water quality was not so good as I got sick but I will experience a new place.

I invite my friends
@sahar78
@suboohi
@aritist1111

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75