You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Why I Prefer My Country To Any Other Country | by @chiabertrand

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I so much love cameroon thanks to you, detailed post as always,

In terms of biodiversity, Cameroon has over 300 species of animals and over 900 species of birds, it has bountiful hotels, Beaches, has one of the most tallest mountains in Africa, has a good and favourable conditions that can favor foreigners and visitors

This is one fun fact, am really, really proud of your post @chiabertrand.

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my Country as a result of seeing the beautiful things that exists there

Thanks too, to you, your write up are exceptional.

Thanks for this bro. It motivates me

I hope to see your entry so that I can also engaged

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36