My Neighborhood Watch #37 - Reporting Events Around us**

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Hello guys am @james100 writing contest from nigeria,am so happy to my lovely self participating on this great contest by @xhool in this community steem4 Nigeria.
Am muchly appreciated all my steemians that perform on this contest and one more happy first week of this month.

my neighborhood reporting event around

So now they was a good event happened in my neighborhood premises, goes to marriage and the ceremony was perform today in our field grand in amaeze ugwueke primary school.

They report this event to me that happens today on as of last month ago and the report is from they parents, both them are from the same community with me and we are same neighborhood in the city.
And am so happy to see the greatest couple to join together as husband and wife today.

The family of mr gidon and mrs blessing from amaeze ugwueke from bende loca government Abia state nigeria and Mr okoronkwo ibe and his wife and they both children today is they day of celebrate in putting hand into marriage, they report of the event is around me that's why am participating my contest with they marriage to show how happy am I for them as my good neighbors around me .

IMG_20230908_173114.jpg

Secondly my words in marriage

Marriage is combination of two couples in other to become a husband and wife so that they will achieve children that will represent they responsibility in the future.

IMG_20240304_003014.jpg

And now my contest goes with marriage, which my neighborhood reporting the event around us in our home and many of my family members and siblings went there to show more relationship with the neighborhood we are and that's my little contest on this new week to steem4 Nigeria community.

And I will be much glad to see you guys read my contest and join me too contest on the blog.

I will like to invite someone like @chukwu10, @richy20 and @nasir04 to join us in this conversation contest.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Congratulations to the newlyweds from your neighborhood! It's heartwarming to see communities come together to celebrate joyous occasions like weddings. Your participation in the contest reflects the sense of unity and happiness shared among neighbors. Wishing the newly married couple a lifetime of love, happiness, and prosperity. Keep spreading positivity in your community, and thank you for sharing this delightful event with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43