Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Picsart_23-09-06_01-42-08-122.jpg

Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

Now I participate in this interesting theme, which is Hhh, I think this is my theme is interesting and focused on everyone, both steemirians and others, of course this theme is being carried out by everyone in everyday life

How do you view finances

Money is a medium of exchange that is made into a state according to the economic needs of the community and will be made in accordance with the printing of money with the state market so as not to overdo money with goods or objects purchased

IMG_20230906_012430_1.jpgIMG_20230906_012255.jpg

Indonesian state money

We are all struggling to earn money as this steemit platform continues to work night and day by getting steem coins and steem dollars in exchange for rupiah and with money we live easier in building a household

IMG_20230906_012438.jpgIMG_20230906_012342.jpg

North Korean money

Therefore money is something valuable and something that is needed wherever and whenever remains valuable so that we with money can buy and improve household needs and others

Do you have everything you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What can you not achieve because of finances? Name 3 of them

Actually, I am facing money difficulties because as in my profile that I remain enthusiastic without complaining because I am not an heir but a pioneer, so in my daily life I always prioritize working as much as possible to cover the needs of life because the price of goods or objects is increasing day by day and that is the beginning of a difficult period

IMG_20230906_013015.jpg

Now I was working in a Baraqah cell shop owned by me and knew how the income in my shop and I always learned to research to match the income money with the actual expenditure money was not suitable because the expenditure was greater than the income

What can you do to wisely manage what you have now?

For the time being I am always learning and understanding the situation and how I earn in the Baraqah cell store and stay afloat for a sufficient income from opening early to closing the store a little longer than other stores

IMG_20230906_013212.jpg

I always try to work wisely from my business because in the world of commerce it is not always smooth as we dream, there are many things that we have to fight so that in line with our efforts we also need great patience to face big waves, so make experience as a teacher to find a wise way

Who do you turn to for help when there is a financial need?

When I need money, of course, first consult with the family like my wife and then my father and brothers around because they are always with me, difficult and happy and of course they know my condition better and understand very much, therefore the family is the first person to understand us

Note

Money is the easiest way to achieve success and desire, but don't let money change your lifestyle and talk that hurts your heart

Picsart_23-09-06_01-54-12-242.png

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and be entertained until the next post, Let's enliven the @yaumilahya @chopper46 @chefdanie

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amigo.

Es una realidad el dinero es sumamente importante en la vida de las personas sobre todo en los actulaes momentos donde la crisis económica crece cada dia más .
Que bueno que tengas un trabajao estable en tu tienda y que te brinde las ganancias suficientes para solventar al menos las necesidades básicas tuyas y de tu familia.

Buena suerte en el concurso

All of us are in a phase of difficulty but the steps are still going so that the trail continues to prove that we are always looking for a wise path for our lives

Success is always yes friends there

 last year 

Sangat penting untuk menjaga kondisi keuangan kita agar kita dapat mengelola dengan baik manajemen keuangan yang kita miliki. Dengan begitu kita akan dapat mencapai banyak tujuan dalam hidup ini

Salam sukses sahabat ku.. 👏

Thank you very much for the visit also the best advice in well received, success always Thank you very much for the visit also the best advice in well received, success is always a friend💪

 last year 

Nice entry from you, truely money is a generally accepted means of trading which is accepted by each and every member of the community. It's also good to here that you own a cell shop which is working perfectly because you check daily to match the loss and profit you get by the end of the day.

Thank you very much for visiting, happy to listen to your feedback, have a nice day

 last year 

Thanks too, you can visit my blog and reply on my post also.

Happy friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49