Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W4 - Special Food For Dinner PartiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 4

Picsart_22-11-05_11-00-56-055.jpg



Steem4Nigeria
Special Food For Dinner Parties


A few days ago I chased the target in order to print as many cards as possible to get casback benefits on the tri card thank God everything went smoothly along with my supporting friends and always gave me enthusiasm in working then finished all the targarts I ran exactly casback in around 1,700,000 more or less so I invited friends among them @chopper46 to enjoy this result

What are our special foods

Now apaleh satay is well known in the surrounding community as well as general Aceh where the taste of very good and delicious dishes is very suitable at dinner with friends and other loved ones

IMG_20221015_205234.jpg

Now I arrived at my destination in gerugok gandapura, Bireuen Regency with two Honda Vario belonging to me and my friend with one companion, we were four people, then we looked for a comfortable place

IMG_20221015_195449.jpg

We chose to sit outside so that our views are free and enjoy the atmosphere of dinner with satisfaction, the atmosphere is a little cold as you know that currently the rainy season is prolonged so it is better with freshly grilled satay

Benefits of satay for health

Regarding the benefits I know a lot about this because I like to read and ask also I have seen about the changes for myself because I have repeatedly tried this satay

IMG_20221015_195759.jpg

Here are some benefits you need to know

  • For skin health, it will also look fresher and stronger skin from the sun

  • Lose weight, especially always consume meat, the doctor advises everyone who is too heavy to lose weight quickly

  • The immune system will also be very influential for health by eating satay so that the body is always strong and not easily exposed to diseases

I choose satay

I chose satay because I rarely eat also the cost is too expensive so on this special night I have to eat even though it is expensive so that the atmosphere is safe and

IMG_20221015_195533.jpg

The food on the table was ready so it built up our appetite that couldn't wait to eat anymore

IMG_20221015_195809.jpg

My friend named @chopper46 is an active steemian participating in celebrating dinner in gerugok and other friends

Here are some complements to make satay

  • Skewers

  • Charcoal roast

  • Charcoal

  • Satay tools

  • Dico grill

Finally, this is all I can share on this occasion with my special dinner menu with friends in the event of enjoying casback cuan tri

I invite friends @lingkar @yaumilahya @khaidir @chopper46 photos to participate

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

@itikna09

# club1000 ?

Apologies for the inconvenience I admit it was a mistake but not an element of intentionality because the keyboard on my cellphone has a problem, hopefully it can be understood

Thank you very much for the warning sir @steemcurator02 have a nice day

Thank you for this spirit, @steemcurator02 I am not always active and also try to always be able to provide the best content, whether about Diary, or about Economic Activity as well as other contests also consistently powerup and hope that steemit grows rapidly throughout the world

And please support may my store in accepting steem and steem dollars for every transaction from customers

Keep the spirit don't love slack 😍💪💯

Satay is an expensive recipe but it seems to have good health benefits. If I was in your country I would also love it. A recipe which is full of nutrients is a good thing to share with friends.

That's a friend of everything full of nutrition and good health

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Wow sate adalah salah satu makanan enak dan juga favorit banyak orang apalagi sate khas aceh yaitu sate matang. Anda benar-benar sudah membuat saya ngiler.
Anyway sukses untuk kontes nya ya..

Saya juga sudah membagikan postingan tentang kontes ini.

Baik ka semoga di berikan kesempatan untuk bisa menikmati

Wow what a nice work you have done here. Even if I don't know much about this meal I believe it would be a good choice especially for a special time out with a friend.

That's my friend as a beautiful moment that's hard to forget

 2 years ago 

Awwnn 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

This is called suya in Nigeria and it has really made A lot of people grow a new addiction because it's irresistable to eat or buy.Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Gladly visit as soon as possible may you win in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71