Contest-"My Neighborhood Watch #3 - Reporting Events Around us"

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @xkool24 in a beautiful community Steem4Nigeria and the theme of this contest is "My Neighborhood Watch".I am going to participate in the contest.


In my Neighborhood

Two days ago, I saw a house in my neighbor's neighbourhood that was fully furnished, and it took a lot of time to build this house. This house is in our neighbourhood, so today I am telling you about it. When I entered the house, a very nice gate was installed, and the space was made wide enough for cars to stop inside.


Picsart_23-07-09_00-35-22-257.jpg


A little further, there was a TV launch, a drawing room with a TV launch, a room in the lower portion, a kitchen, and an attached washroom next to the room. When I went down to the street next to the room, it was also quite open; there was a big geyser for hot water.


Picsart_23-07-09_00-36-48-528.jpg


Picsart_23-07-09_00-36-28-299.jpg


After visiting all the way down, when I went up towards the stairs, the stairs were covered with black stone and looked very beautiful. When I went upstairs, I saw the second room upstairs, where beautiful wardrobes were made in each room. After visiting each bedroom, I saw the TV launch and drawing above.


Picsart_23-07-09_00-37-02-651.jpg


As with the lower portion, the upper portion was also decorated. Each room had a closet as well as an attached bathroom. The bathroom was very beautiful to look at, as it also used tiles.All washrooms are equipped with good sanitary facilities, and hot water is also provided in each washroom.


Picsart_23-07-09_00-36-09-418.jpg


On the upper portion there is a courtyard like a terrace so that we can sit when we want to sit in the sun in winter and also sit there in the shade in summer, so I like this environment very much because the terrace It is very important to have it in every building. The terrace was also covered with stone, and there was an iron grill in front of it so that no child could fall down. Complete safety was arranged.


Picsart_23-07-09_00-37-27-739.jpg


I visited the whole house, and after that, I took pictures of everything so that I could share with you the details about my neighbour's house. Because there was no function, etc., in my neighbor's house for some days, the most beautiful thing I could see was this house, the entire procedure of which I have shared with you. One visit to this house makes the heart happy.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @munaa, @faiqach, @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

Use the correct tag, #neighborhoodwatch3

 last year 

The house is so perfect and I wish I can acquire a beautiful house like this. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thank you

Am sure you are very excited after visiting all the rooms in the house. I really love the house and I wish to have one like this soon.

Wish you success in this contest.

Thank you

 last year 
Thank you, @isha46 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI5.9
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Reviews:

Thanks for sharing your what happened in your neighborhood. The structure of the house is just top notch. Everything about the house is money. I'll appreciate if you give sources to these pictures. Were they taken on your phone or you got the pictures from somewhere else?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52