Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Owl.

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians I am here to join you guys in participating in this wonderful contest talking about drayung of an owl. Owl is a bird which is a majestic bird which symbolize wisdom mystery and insight. They are also known for sharp sight and hearing, distinctive hooting call and also swooping movement.

In a lot cultures, owls stand for:

Wisdom, good luck, mystery and secrecy.

Some Of the owl species include:

  • Barn Owl
  • Great Grey Owl
  • Snowy Owl
  • White Owl
  • Tawny Owl

Owls are really eye catching creatures, and their interesting characteristics have made them a beloved bird around the world.

Materials used in drawing my bird

IMG-20240719-WA0020.jpg

The materials I used in drawing my owl are just pencil, eraser, some colours and a sheet of A4 paper.

Steps in drawing owl

Firstly, I prepare my materials which was going to be u, then I used started by sketching the head and other part of the body a little by little

Then after that, I drew it to be bright in order for it to be seen even from a distance.

I used one of my colour to make it that bold because pencil could not give what I wanted.
After that, I started my painting. The colours I used are black and brown. Owl has those two colours that is why I used it for my painting. I started by painting the wings then I entered the body.

CONCLUSION

I will love to invite some of my friends to join me participate in this contest
@inemesituwah
@newekemini5
@bessie2024

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63