The diary game 08/03/2024// About Friday (today)

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

So happy to share my day with you all, believe you all enjoy the gist ☺️

IMG_20240308_141654_795.jpg

Morning time

Going to bed late last night was quite surprised how I woke up early, didn't plan to since I didn't have anywhere to go today, I'm on break (school Break) so was enjoying my holiday.
Though it's was my sister's call that wake me up. After I answered her called I didn't feel like sleeping again, had to say my morning prayers and I lay on bed going through my phone for few minutes.

img_1709932086316.jpg

Then got up and sleep the floor and do my morning routine. Was so hungry after this, I fix break fast for myself (native rice). I ate to my satisfaction cause why not 😋

I rest a little and was seeing a movie since I was very filled. India movie name Bholaa the movie is very interesting I enjoyed seeing it and it's makes my day.

Afternoon time

By 12pm I was done seeing the movie and I was getting bored and my phone was running down, I need to charge it. So I got dressed up and walk down to my cousin shop. My cousin is a fashion designer and his shop isn't far from my place.

I got there and I had a lot of fun there, gisting and a little of gossiping Lol
he was happy to see him in his shop cause it's been long I went there. It's was really fun there, I also help him out with work too, since I don't know how to sew I help him with ironing.

img_1709932149994.jpg

Evening Time

By 5pm my phone was fully charged and I login my social media checking what's going on there.
Suddenly the weather change and it was about to fall and there was no light.

img_1709927273637.jpg

I had to leave and went back home to avoid being wet by the rain. Thou he told me the rain won't fall but the weather was getting so serious I had to leave. Glad I got home before the rain start falling heavily. Getting home I saw my junior at home, was kinda of tire I had to undress and go to bed.

By 7:30 pm
Mom and Dad got back home, my mom wake me up to help her out in the kitchen. She bought mango and cucumber back from the market ☺️

She make okra soup for supper and it's taste so yummy 😋.

This is how my day went today and I'm happy for a splendid day 💐

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

It sounds like you had a lovely day, @imadear! Waking up early unexpectedly can sometimes lead to the best days filled with unexpected adventures. It's great that you enjoyed a delicious breakfast and spent some quality time with your cousin at his shop. Despite the weather changing, it's good that you made it home safely before the rain started heavily. And ending the day with delicious okra soup made by your mom sounds like the perfect way to wrap up a splendid day. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

 6 months ago 

Thank you
I'm honored 😊
It was a splendid day for me apart from the rain that interfere 🤦 it was cold through out the night.

Sounds like you had a lovely day @imadear i wish i was there to eat the mango too. Your cousin will indeed love your company because from the looks of it you are fun to be with. I enjoyed reading your post

 6 months ago 

Thank you 😊
Sure it's was fun there

 6 months ago 

What a nice day you had 🤭
It was less stressful and I'm sure you enjoyed your day ...

Hanging out with family once in a while could be so great to pass time ☺️ instead of being bored 🥱
I hope to read more amazing content from you 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43