You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST:Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 33: Mother's Love; a time to celebrate and cherish

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Indeed Mother's love can't be compare, their love is so genuine.

A mother does not need any celebration or appreciation.

Why did you use this phrase, I think I kinda need more delight on this

That is why I say that they do not need any praise for the rewards that have been bestowed on them by Allah.

I disagree with you on this, showing Appreciation to our mothers for all they do is important and very necessary, motherhood isn't an easy job.
Yes I know it's their duties but many ran away from this duties that's why you see abandon babies but our mothers fight through this all which makes them legend. We have every right to appreciate and celebrate them.

Appreciation and celebration shows how grateful we are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73