My Neighborhood Watch #62 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria15 hours ago

1000176376.jpg

Source


Hi Steem4Nigeria friends


In the past few days, there have been many exciting things happening around me, even in the environment where I live, which has kept me in shock all night long.

The horrific incidents are the many terrible accidents that have occurred in the past few days, even the accidents were so terrible that the victims died immediately at the scene of the accident.

Hearing these incidents continue to happen around me really makes me feel very scared and more careful when driving on the highway, indeed we do not know what will happen in our lives, but what we need is to be more careful in living this life so that we can all avoid various dangerous disasters.

1000176377.jpg

Source


After several of these incidents went viral everywhere, now I really don't dare to drive a motorbike at high speed anymore, as long as I can get to my destination safely, that's enough for me, I don't need to drive at high speed.

From this terrible incident, I also want to remind my friends to be more careful when driving.

I also want my steemian friends to remind people around you so that we can all avoid disasters that we never want.

Even one of the people who had an accident this week, his house was very close to mine, I really can't remember the accident because it would immediately scare me.

Through this post I only want people who are still healthy and fine like us now not to experience terrible events like the accident again.

Everything that will happen in our lives is actually under the control of our subconscious, if we can control our emotions well then we will also be able to make our lives better.

Especially control your emotions on the highway, because if we are reckless on the highway then it is the same as us calling an accident to befall us.

This is my entry for the Contest: My Neighborhood Watch # 62 which is organized by my brother @ xkool24, I also want to invite @ dikimon2, @ dekki and buk @ rissi to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54