My Neighborhood Watch #59 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

1000165727.jpg

Every day there must always be a striking event in society that falls into my observation to share with my friends at Steem4Nigeria for my participation in the My Neighborhood Watch #59 contest this week.

On this beautiful day, there is one happy event that I want to share that happened near me, the event is the Wedding Reception or Wedding Party of my good friend when I was still in high school.

After getting married in early July, finally today he and his extended family invited us to attend his Wedding Reception which was held in front of his house.

In addition to the very happy wedding reception moment, what made today a very pleasant day for me was because on this beautiful day I got to meet my old friends who also attended this extraordinary event.

Before we took a picture together with our friend who was the groom and his wife as the bride, I was also very happy because I was able to meet my good friends at this event venue.

1000164566.jpg

In our meeting today, we chatted about many things about our various nostalgic stories when we were still in high school. Our laughter also looked so happy on this beautiful day.

After a long time apart, today my friends are all successful and they have managed to work in the places they dreamed of before, I am really very happy to hear various good news from them.

And the most special moment that happened today was when we took a picture with the Groom and Bride which made the moment very enjoyable, I was very happy to see my friend happy on the altar with his beloved wife.

I also pray that I can soon follow him to get married, even though his future wife is not there yet, hehe. Today is really the happiest day for me this week.

This is my entry for this week's contest, thank you to my friends who have read my post, I also want to invite @dekki, sister @mesola and Mr. @waterjoe to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Truly, it was a special one meeting your friends again and mostly getting to do Thier dream job.

The picture really speak of a happy and exceptional day..
Congratulations to the bride and groom❤️

 2 days ago 

Terimakasih kawan, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Loading...

You did a great watch both on your friend marriage reception and also in the neighborhood, it's always brings a great joy when ever me meet some we were closed, in a long time, i wish your friend a happy family life

 yesterday 

Terimakasih, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46