My Neighborhood Watch #57 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

1000158609.jpg

There are always unpredictable surprises that happen around us every day, sometimes these surprises make us happy and sometimes they make us sad and cry all day long.

Today I want to share a sad incident that happened to me and all my friends which made us cry all day. Exactly at 6 in the morning, when I first opened Whatsapp on my smartphone, I was suddenly surprised to see a lot of chats that had piled up in the Whatsapp group of our high school class.

I quickly opened the WhatsApp group to read the information there, so I was shocked when I read lots of condolences from my friends there.

Very quickly, I immediately scrolled up the WhatsApp chat to see the actual information. When I read a fairly long WhatsApp message in this group this morning, my tears couldn't be contained and immediately started flowing very profusely.

This is because the contents of the Whatsapp chat stated that one of our friends had died this morning due to a serious illness that he had been suffering from for a long time.

My heart was really shaken with tears that kept falling down my cheeks, making me feel very sad, because the deceased was a good friend of mine when I was still at Islamic boarding school, for 6 years we were together in class and in the bedroom together.

In my heart I always pray that he will die happily and that God will place him in the best place by his side. In the afternoon, we all went straight to the funeral home located in Bireun.

At the funeral home we also prayed together for the deceased and we were also served a little food to eat together at the funeral home.

1000158610.jpg

Today's news really made us feel very sad, before going home in the evening we took a moment to stay in touch together at a cafe in Bireun City.

While we were all together, we immediately started hanging out together like this so that our family ties would continue to be good forever.

Here are the events that happened around me that I can share with friends for my participation in the CONTEST: My Neighborhood Watch #57 - Reporting Events Around us, I also want to invite @dekki, @chant and @eliany to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungannya saudari @ruthjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52