THEDIARYGAME :-MY MARKET EXPERIENCE AND WEEKLY FOOD.

in Steem4Nigeria9 days ago

1000236450.jpg

Hello and good evening to everyone hope you all had the best of your day and also got fulfilled.I am really happy today despite the hardship and lockdown in my area I still have to be happy and keep smiling.

I WENT TO THE MARKET

1000236433.jpg[THE MARKET]

There was no food at home so I decided to take out some money from my safe and headed to the market to get some food items that I would cook soup so it would last longer for me during this week.

When I got to the market things were so costly and everyone was complaining about that . The price of goods we're so highed up. I had to buy some things beacuse I had no option but everything I bought I had to reduce the size of them due to the cost .

1000236436.jpg[SOME PROVISIONS]

As I went around I and bought things that would sustain me this week and and I bought provisions as well so I won't have a reason to go to the market today.
I bought rice beans some brevages I bought bread and also ingredients for soup too.

1000236432.jpg[THE THINGS I GRINDED]

After I bought everything I headed to where I would grind the things I bought for making soup and I talked and had with my friends there.

1000236443.jpg[MY MOM CUTTING THE VEGETABLES]

I headed home afterwards prepared the things for soup and I did the hurriedly because I was already hungry . My mom helped me to cut the vegetables and I prepare the meat to cook as well.
As we were cooking we talked about many things and had serious fun moments with my mom who helped me as I cooked .

1000236434.jpg[THE SOUP]

Afterwards the soup was done and was ready to eat too . A very delicious delicacy and I am proud of my self because I successfully cooked the soup by myself 😌

CONCLUTION

IN EVERYTHING WE HAPPENING WE ALL HAVE TO BE HAPPY AND HAVE A GOOD TIME WITH ALL THE GOOD THINGS LIFE OFFERS

[ALL ARE MY PHOTOS]

Cc.
@richy20
@goodybest
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43