THEDIARYGAME:-HANGOUT ON ROAD CONSTRUCTION SITE

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago

1000240603.jpg

Hello everyone and good evening to you all hope everyone had the best of our day without much stress or bad news. I enjoyed mine today tho I didn't go to my work place but I was happy watching the road construction company do their work and for real it was fun and I am so happy to share it here with all of us .

1000234821.jpg (Me when I was about to leave)

So when I was done with everything and was less busy at home from morning chores I went to visit my friend whom I've not seen for a long while.
I got to his shop and we really had a good time and told so much stories too, truly he missed me so much as I miss him too.

1000240435.jpg(Men At Work)

While I was coming I noticed that road construction workers were serious busy doing their job and I really commend that and the government too. That road has been so bad for a very long while and finally it's being worked on .

1000240600.jpg(The busy contractors)

The caterpillars were really busy and those whom where digging the gutters too I've not seen where men were so busy and really working together as well and they were fast too . The rain too keeps disturbing them and also damaging some of the works too so they also try to be fast as possible so the rain won't cause waste for them .

1000240601.jpg ( Everywhere looking fair)

I so much thank the governor of ABIA STATE Dr Alex Otti for his good work and seriousness with his state, it's a very good thing and a thing of joy for us to have a very caring, vibrant and honest man as the governor of ABIA STATE.

1000240602.jpg( How far they have gone well in half of a day)

So far since he got in and begun his tenure there have been serious improvements in Abia State especially the aspect of road constructions and for years bad roads has been a major problem in Abia State too . We all love and appreciate all the governors efforts and attention towards his state

CONCLUSION

I SO MUCH HAD A NICE DAY AND MORE FUN WITH MY FRIEND WATCHING AND TALKING ABOUT THE CONTRACTORS WHICH WERE DOING THEIR JOB REAL GOOD
Cc.
@goodybest
@ngoenyi
@richy20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43