CREATIVEWRITING:-I LOVE EATING TOMATOES RAW

in Steem4Nigeria5 days ago

Good evening to everyone in this great community I'm so much happy and have every reason to be joyed today. I hope you all also had a nice day. I want to tell you all about why I so much love and enjoy eating tomatoes raw .

MY LOVE FOR TOMATOES

1000242263.jpg

Since I was little even before I started understanding things my mom told me I've ever loved tomatoes tho most people don't like it and don't eat tomatoes raw so it makes them surprised and asks me why I love tomatoes so much to the extent of eating them raw .

I love tomatoes so much that I even go to the market buy them and take them to school as my snacks too my friends laughed atimes but I wasn't feeling bad I just loved eating tomatoes and I had no problem with that .

BENEFITS OF TOMATOES

1000242262.jpg

Tomatoes has so many advantages and nourishments it gives to the body and that why it's always outstanding.

Tomatoes contains vitamin C which brightens the skin color which is very top notch for humans and makes us reduce or even leave totally most body cream that has chemicals in them just to brighten the skin color and make it look nice .

Eating tomatoes daily can reduce in a high way the chances of skin cancer and also aids in good digestion

Eating tomatoes and adding them to your diet makes it less likely for a person to have stroke . This is when blood stops flowing part of the brain.

Eating tomatoes already reduced blood from cloting and help get rid of age eye related problems too.

So far it is now clear that eating tomatoes either cooked or raw have serious good impact in the human health at a very high advantage too .

CONCLUSION

EATING HEALTHY FRUITS BOOSTS OUR HEALTH AND IMPROVES OUR LIVING TOO

Cc.
@goodybest
@ngoenyi
@richy20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43