CONTEST:THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE

in Steem4Nigerialast month

InCollage_20240717_212225195.jpg

Hello and good day my very good friends in this community, it's another day and I'm happy to create and be part of this very nice contest too. For sure I do have alot to say on this great topic and I promise you would really enjoy this post .

INTRODUCTION

LOVE is really a beautiful thing and for sure unites the earth as a whole. Love makes people come together and do many things together.Love brings about progress and unity and I can say
LOVE IS THE GREATEST GIFT TO A PERSON

WHAT IS LOVE
Love is a very strong affection and connection over people,pets or even things as the case maybe

THINGS I CAN DO FOR LOVE

for-you-2198772_1280.pngsource

I love so many people in my life especially my family and also my friends.Due to the love I have for to the people around me I go extra miles in doing things to make sure that they are safe and okay where ever they are .
The love I have over my family makes it impossible for me to even see any of them in trouble or danger,my family are so dear to me that I put them first in everything I do and also don't let anything happen to them in any way.
Once I love a person I make sacrifices worth the relationship I find the person too special and won't love to anger the person or end the relationship.
Once I'm in love with a person I study their does and don'ts so I don't do things they hate or won't find wanting
When I'm in love with someone I always make myself available to them at all costs also willing to learn from them as they learn from me
Once I'm in love the person now occupies a very big and deep space in my heart and for sure would be cherished by me
At some points I can even risk my life for anything I love because It's so dear to me and I don't want to loose it at all.

IS LOVE A CHIOSE OR FEELING

vietnam-8560197_1280.jpgSource

Personally I can say for sure that love is far beyond a thing of choose. Real and true love are sparked up by feeling first from when you meet the person and gets to know the person more from there you find the person wanting and loves the things him or she does.
I believe love doesn't occure by chance it's a systematic thing and it occurs in steps and gradually beacuse love is also sacrifice and beginning it by chance I don't think it would worth the sacrifice and also would have alot of complications alongside.
Love happens gradually within a very spacious time during that time the both parties learn to understand them selfs more even learn each other's way of life and behavior if love was by chance there would be serious misunderstanding and so much quarrels along side .

So I Can Say Love Is Not By Choice But By Feeling

WHY IS IT NESSSARY TO DO THINGS FOR LOVE

love-3187623_1280.jpgsource

Love demands a whole lot of things and sacrifices and there are so many things tangled round love .
If there are no sacrifices in love it can't last long beacuse even love demands so much sacrifices to each other ,there trust is being developed more and affection tighten more . Appreciation and more tighting of the relationship occures when there are sacrifices the now place more value on each other and are not willing to be saperated

It is the level of your commission and sacrifices towards a person determine how strong the love is and as well makes you different from other friends too.Even the sacrifices done for love just happens by it self, because once you love someone there is a strong connection between the both and so you would just do things out of love and it won't be like anything to you unlike doing it for a random person or friend.
The sacrifice done in love is what makes it stronger and a thing to always remember for life so doing things and making sacrifices for love is just like a culture in love and a way to strengthen the relationship .

|

BEFORE MAKING THE FIRST PHONE CALL(DO YOU REHARSE WHAT TO SAY)

-------|
tic-tac-toe-1777859_1280.jpgsource
Before the first phone call I do rehase what to say so as not to make any mistakes at all maybe due to feeling nervous. Rehearsing what to say is a common thing found in the both parties whom are in love . The both would be at their best in everything about what they say some even so as far as controlling the intonation and voice too mostly the male ones . Because we male don't want to sound to scary due to the bass voice at all .
I rehearse almost everything and even master some words and and rizz lines as well so as to make my lover feel so good and cherished to the top

CONCLUSION

Love is a beautiful thing once you are with the right set of people.Love brings too many things in order in our lives too everything good done for another in one way or another hence it's for the person good it's traced back to LOVE
A big thank you for being with me
I Love You All and too @ninapenda
Cc
@richy20
@ngoenyi
@goodybest

Sort:  

The tags to use are #steem #steemit $steem when promoting your article on Twitter.

Loading...
 last month 

I agree with you when you said love is a beautiful thing and love brings about peace and unity, it is also the greatest gift you can give to a person🥰

Your family are so dear to you, that you ensure they are okay and far away from danger, that is awesome.

You often rehearse before making that phone call, so that you can make your lover feel good and cherished to the top. That is so sweet and kind of you, your lover is really lucky to have you😍

Best wishes 🤗

I appreciate you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45