You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 55: A Day Like A Thousand Years.

in Steem4Nigeriayesterday

I am sorry about your loss; the death of a loved one can destabilize us; I remember when I lost my Uncle in death, I was so weak, I couldn't believe he was no more. If I was so weak because of the death of my uncle, how much more you that lost your mother, please accept my heartfelt condolences.

You rightly defined that figure of speech, as" a day like a thousand years". The difficulty we face may make, a day seem long, or if we're eager for something, the day may seem to be delayed. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Thank you so much for reading and contributing, and also for your well wishes. I appreciate

You are welcome

 yesterday 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54