My House Just The Way I love It

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Every man or woman wants to have a nice home. Every body dreams of a beautiful home. You may think of doing other things but your mind will be of building your own beautiful house.

Hi, my fellow ladies and gentlemen, I know all of you have a plan to build your own beautiful house just the way I love to build my own.

images (3).jpeg

I will show you people my future house that i will likely to build.

My house type will be a story building, it would be by the road side, the story building will be built with bricks,i will build it very strong So that nothing will make it to collapse,i will build it in a way that nothing will make the house to have any fault.

images (1).jpeg

I will put a swimming pool in front of my house, it will also have a big space so that I will put a basketball pitch that any time my friends come around who will be having fun.

images.jpeg

I will have all types of sections like visitors room, boys quarter,cinema room,i will also a garden where I will have access to plant different types of trees, I will also have a place they called a store room where I will keep different kinds of stuff like shovel, cut las ,wheelbarrow etc,

The special things about my house

The important thing about my house is my art work because am an artist,i will put all my art work in to the room i called my special room,is special because any time my friends come around i will take them round and see my act work,they are very special to me.

images (2).jpeg

Another important things i will like to put in my house is camera every corner so that any body that comes in i will be the first person to see he or she that first come in.

Am planning to start my dream house two to three years from now. Am saving money from now till then once have saved enough i will start my dream house.

The room i will like most in my house

The room i will like most in my house is my master bedroom where will accommodate and they will be enough space for people to move around.

images (5).jpeg

My plan is to make sure my house is far from the main road ,i will also make sure that i take all measures So that nobody will encroach in my Land and it would be measured by the town planning committee.

images (4).jpeg

Conclusion

By God grace very soon i will start building my dream house,with God all things are possible i know by God grace am working towards it.

Thanks so much for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75