Steem4nigeria accelerator contest week 44 : my experience with an angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YCz56XPk5PqAFRUxQJ1tvz6ETsFo7aekzRRNcu8XpnjAg9bFagwqbuYbTDhAbRmHt6A33To31kH24UQW.jpeg
Source

Greetings to my fellow steemians,


How are you all doing today, Hope you are all doing well and fine. I am @hayleydemi from Nigeria, I came here today to partake in this contest titled : steem4ngeria accelerator contest week 44 : My experience with an angel, and i Would also want to thank @steem4nigera for always bringing up such an interesting and amazing contest to participate in. In alignment with the contest I will be providing the following answer to the question.

Do you believe in the existence of angels

angel-1284596_1280.jpg
Source

Angels are supernatural beings created by God to serve him and function as a messenger to him to bless humans. Angels serve different purpose and can be in many forms, some angels appear in the form of humans, spirit, or other forms to help people and bless them, So if I am to answer the above question I would say yes I do believe in angels.


Many people may say that angels doesn't exist and may say that they are just humans imagination but I would say they are totally wrong. As a Christian and a child of God, my belief and teaching has taught me that angels do exist and some may even guide you to follow the right path when confused. Another second reason why I believe angels do exist is because I have experience one of them in the form of a human before.

Do you think human beings around can also be the angel sent you?

Yes, human beings can sometimes be the angel sent to you. Like I said earlier angels appear in different forms and humans are one of them. When an angel is in a human form it doesn't reveal itself to the people around instead it works anonymously and blesses those who are in need and help the needy who need the help.

angel-749625_1280.jpg
Source


share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase

Have you ever experienced losing something very important to you well if you haven't I have and to be sincere with you guys I would have lost it forever if not for an angel in disguise which helped me out, this was how it all began. It was on a Friday particularly at night when I went to buy some food stuff to stuck in the house. Well we all know walking at night is a very bad idea for any girl or woman because it's the time thieves come out to steal people's stuff and rape innocent girls and where I live the boys in my area are famous for doing that.


So it was around 10 pm at night and I was about returning back home from the market I went to buy food stuff and there was no vehicle going in my direction and for me to see a vehicle heading to where I was going I had to trek to one of the most dangerous places so I decided not to go. I waited for almost 30 minutes but there was no car and to worsen the matter bad boys began coming out from the streets. Recently there was a news about a girl which was rapped by some group of boys in that area and I was scared that I would be the next victim, as they continued approaching my direction i walked as fast I could but there were Many of them.


A man which was watching what was happening decided to follow me and hold my hands while I was walking. At first I was afraid and wanted to shout for helped but as we walked together he quietly whispered to me not to make a sound that he was just trying to protect me from them and so I kept quiet. He walked me to the extent that I no longer saw the boys following us anymore because the man was with me, holding my hands and so they thought he was my brother or friend and they left. When we finally saw a car going where I was heading I thanked him for such kindness towards me and he also made sure to put me in a safe car and then I went home safe and sound. Till this day I keep on thanking God for sending me such a person which I would say is an angel in disguise for protecting me from those boys that very day because if he hadn't come something worst would have been heard of me. Angels come when you will never expect them and in my case I never expected such a kind man would rescue me from the hands of those wicked boys.

angel-819644_1280.jpg
Source


Do you think you can be that angel your world needs at a time like this

Anybody can be an angel sent by God it can be you, it can be me or even your family members or relatives, it can be anyone and I just pray that we never pass on the opportunity when our angel will come. This world is full of chaos, evil and sin and so we need angels in the form of humans who will help us, protect us and keep us from any danger.

Inviting @kidi40, @mhizta, @mesola and @saintkelvin17 to join me in this contest

Best regards

@hayleydemi

Sort:  
 last month 

perfectly yes, Many people are saying that angels doesn't exist that they are just humans imagination but I would say they are totally wrong.

Also as you said and I believe you, angle didn't only appear in Garmin but can also appear as a human

Nice entry and I wish good luck and more wisdom

Loading...
 last month 

You are right about Angels being created by God to serve him and function as messengers to Him to bless humans.

Angels are in different forms which includes spirit, human etc, and one of their major functions is to guide, protect and serve as messengers in our lives.

You have written well about the contest topic and I wish you Best of luck with the contest 🙏

 last month 

Thanks for the lovely comment on my post

 last month 

Yes I agree with you angels take many forms and they always come to our aid when we least expect them most and when we are in danger or helpless situation.

 last month 

Thank you for the nice comment

 last month 

It is not until we see a tall white bright supernatural creature with wings before we can believe that angel exist. Sincerely speaking Angels take different forms and as human beings we are Angels ourselves because we are the Temple of God which simply means that God use us to manifest his works. We just have to put ourself out there and continue to help others no matter how the world makes it feels that helping others brings no gain.

 last month 

You are definitely right my friend thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07