My neighborhood watch #36 Reporting events around us

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240203_141301.jpg

Good morning everyone, hope everything is going well, hope you all night was great...

Bringing you a topic on "NEIGHBORHOOD", what a wonderful ideas that I choose everyone to participate because we should all know the meaning of neighborhood...

A good neighbor can stand for your children as their mother when you are not around at all, a good neighbor also try to see the best from her neighbor, Some neighbor also try to give her neighbor children advice when seeing them going the wrong ways...

A neighborhood is an area where people live and interact with each other's, share food together....

Economic situation in my neighborhood has pass a very strong limit, a liter of fuel is now #1,500 for liter, in the black market, the bike that we normally enter from barracks to town as before they carry #500, but for now they now carry #600 for one person, some people sometimes carry #1,000for one person, the high rate of fuel as really cost great harm to my neighborhood and also it is killing the people who didn't have the money to travel......

I also need to travel but the high rate of fuel has keep me down..

Bad roads

My area the bad road that we have has really collected people life, we have many bad roads and we pray God should see us through..

Human activities happening in this neighborhood is school around my neighborhood are preparing for examination and I am the one that is typing it, which I will be very happy to be the one typing it.

There is an upcoming projects in our areas in which we want to try and do tap for people to catch water...

Weather and conditions
The heat in my place has make the place worst that people can't sleep at all, the heat is very bad in my place....

People in my community stay in a BaD house

People's die like fowl because they didn't obey the traffic workers anymore....

Ceremony are done in my place mostly Everytime people celebrate wedding and also child dedication..

Going into business is the best in this world, I really love making busines, like me the business I am doing is I sale cloth and women under wears...

Thanks for reading .. inviting @megareigns @rakiya @kuzboy @josepha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70