You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

It was actually the same for me when i first joined. All i wanted to do was to make some money out here and then find my way out here. But as with time i got to know that there are a lot of things one could achieve on the platform, therefore i changed by plans on how i want to benefit from the platform.

Also, your goals that you listed really amazes me a lot.

swim in the ocean with other dolphins 🐬 on the platform.
Move to club100 for faster fulfillment of my dreams.
Introduce at least 10 new users to the platform.
Achieve steem power of nothing less than 7,000.

This is because one has to try and introduce new users in order to help the platform grow and also accumulate enough SP to be more influential out here. Good luck buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28