My diary game|| 18/09/2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone. I hope you are all doing great and had a wonderful weekend too. Well i did had a wonderful one.
Today happened to be just like any other Sunday for me. I woke up early today, that was at dawn to observe my prayers, after which i decided to study a little. I am currently writting my end of semester examination. So i need to be studying more. Actually this is the second week of the examination week.
I studied for some several couple of hours. I started or begun feeling hungry after those hours of study.

I then decided to stop learning to go get me some food(breakfast). I went ahead to brush my teeth after which i took my shower. I prepared my self to go out to buy the food. What i really wanted to buy was porridge locally known as "koko". So stepped out to go and buy it.

It rained the previous night so the road to where i was to buy the porridge wasn't that good as you could see from the picture below.

20220918_083149.jpg

The road here looks really bad during times like this. Which during the raining season. I face the same situation even when going for class.
I was finally able to get to my final destination upon the nature of the road. Just before i get really closer to the exact spot i saw the women preparing new porridge again. It happened that the first one or the one they earlier prepared was finished. So i had to wait for a while. I had no other option than to wait even though i was hungry. Finally they were done with it within some few minutes. So i bought mine and headed back home.

This was the women preparing the porridge.

I took my porridge immediately i got back home. After which i took some nap. I woke up in about 2 hours time. I decided to revice a little. After which went and observed my prayers.
I later then decided to go out to a friend's place to watch some football matches.

Sort:  

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @yousafharoonkhan

Loading...

Wonderful well written diary game.
Thanks for sharing with us ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45