Contest Alert: Who is Your Steemit Buddy (Friend)?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

B716258D-0729-40A1-AA7A-E2A3DDDC5496.png

Who is your Steemian friend?
The steemit platform is filled with good and wonderful people out here. In every society, that is what is expected from the people that live within it. That’s good and generous people. I am actually lucky enough to have found me this community which is filled with such people. I also do have a steemit buddy whom I am glad to call a buddy even though he might have not realized it. He is actually in the person of @chiabertrand. He is actually from Cameroon whiles I am here in Ghana. He is that type of a friend i think everyone will like to him to be their friend.


I am actually saying this based on some quality characters of his. The very first character I will say about him is how open a person he is. As normal human, that is actually what is being expected from you, that is for you to be friendly and open to people around you. He is a very hardworking person, which also one of the reasons i like him as a friend.

How do you meet the user?
Talking of how I met him, well I met him in one of the communities on the steemit platform. That is the steemcameroon community. In which he is a country representative in the community. It happened that we did or kind of developed an intrest in reading each others post or articles. Also we try to leave a comment under each others post. I think this was how we got to know one another. After that we have been trying to contact one another by leaving comments for one another. This is how we became buddies.

What attracted (like about) you to him/her?
What attracted me to him is how hardworking and an open person he was. Which of thought to it that he is that one type it kind of person one can call a friend. Even though he was a country representative, he still tries to have enough time to assess or do his work as a moderator and also tries to do his personal things on the platform. Which made me liked him more. So basically saying his hard work was what really got me to like him. Actually this was what made me to like him.

What your typical day-to-day discussion looks like?
I actually we don’t really have each others personal contact or something of such nature. We usually interact here on the platform. But we try to discuss a lot on about our daily activities thy we mostly put out on the platform. That’s through the diary game. But i have it in mind to take his contact or something that we can even talk more outside the steemit platform. With that, we will actually get to know one another well.

How do you help each other to grow in the platform? (Don't limit yourself to this feel free to write anything you think is necessary)
Well from my end he is really the one I will say motivates me. This is based on how I look at him from afar. He has a lot of tasks to do on the platform. Even though there are or is his personal life, that’s life outside the platform for him to also attend to. But yet still he is seen doing or working hard out here. He help me out here by trying to correct or advise me on how I am supposed to be doing things out here. It sometimes happens that he get to assess maybe a contest I have participated in. He is a very useful friend indeed.



I invite @five5, @mewow and @kodua to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Hello dear @habdallah thank you for sharing with us who your Steemian friend is. ChiaBertrand is a nice guy with good heart. He's hardworking, I'm glad to know that he's your source of motivation, I wish you two success! And yes try and get either his discord or telegram link.
Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
01-29-23


¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72