My content choices: my fashion for the week

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

photostudio_1671100025153.jpg

Greetings:
Good morning, good afternoon and good evening, depending on when you're seeing this post 😊.

I sincerely thank and appreciate @ngoenyi for this contest.
I thank this Lovely community: steem4nigeria for their show of love most especially to newcomers.

Introduction
I am so very much excited taking advantage of this contest.

I'll be showing us my fashion and mode of dressing for the week, beginning from Sunday till today- Thursday.

I like dressing neat and matured because people addresses a personality base on how he/she dresses.

Sunday

1668018172599.jpg
Sunday is one of the day I love so very much, because I'll be in the presence of God, worshiping Him in the beauty of His Holiness.
I decided to go cooperate,
My outfit combination was:
1.Black suit (top)
2.White shirt
3.maroon colour trouser
3.Red and maroon colour long tie
4.maroon colour rose.

MaterialsNaira pricesteem price
Black suit top10,00078
Trouser5,00038.7
White shirt2,00016
Long tie8006.3
Rose5004

I purchased everything at the boutique, exception of the trouser which I bought the material from the market and it for my tailor to sew it for me.

Monday

1668018294418.jpg
On Monday I wore a black senator as the style is called here in Nigeria.
I purchased the black material from the market and gave it to my tailor to sew.
I used a black wrist watch.

ExpensesNairasteem
Black material5,00038.7
Sewing5,00038.7
Wrist watch2,00016

Tuesday

1668018145655.jpg
On Thursday I wore a green up and down native,
Its cost is 5,000 Naira which is about 38.7steem

Sorry the format I found in my phone is black and white.

Wednesday

1668018112379.jpg
Wednesday I wore cooperate for an event.

MaterialsNaira pricesteem price
Black suit top10,00078
Half jacket2,00016
White shirt2,00016

I bought all of them in the boutique.

Thursday

-xtefb0.jpg

Thursday which is today I wore a skyblue senator,
My tailor bought the material and sew it for me at the cost of 8,000 Naira which is about 62 steem.

Do you wash them your self or you give it to the drycleaner?

I wash some by myself and also so send some to drycleaner.

How do you feel when you wear them and how do people around you view You?

The feeling I get from this outfits of mine is too notch, I feel royal, honourable, calm and presentable.

My sense of dressing is liked and admired my many, this gives me the motivation to always dress well and good.

I invite @patjewell @fredquantom @karja

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well dress with nice write up
Thank you for your invitation, keep going

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you very much,
I appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! You indeed have a good sense for style. My hubby and stepson just grab the first things available in their cupboards. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Keep it up young man.
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you very much ma'am,
I appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49