WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU BECOME AN ORCA ON STEEMIT? BY @GRACYAKAN

in Steem4Nigeria3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS

I am glad to be here in this community and participate in this Contest though it comes late, thanks to the admin and moderators of this community that initiate this wonderful contest that help us to think about our stand in steemit because we all want to be curators one day and we can not do that without building our steem power to the point we can do so, and in as much as we want to be there we must start from somewhere because a journey of a thousand miles begin from single step.

WHO IS AN ORCA?

An orca is a person who have steem power of 50,000 and above

HOW MANY STEEM POWER DO I NEED TO BE THERE?

Before I can be orca in steemit i ndeed 50,000 steem power to 500,000 steem power

HOW MANY DO I HAVE NOW?

I have 933.024 steem power now which shows that I still need more steem power inorder to be there, like 49067 steem power

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE BEFORE I WILL BE THERE?

I will take me a year and six months to two years to be there

WHAT WILL I DO IF I BECOME AN ORCA?

I will not stop there I will continue to be active by upvoting others, make quality content and continue to power up till I become quadruple orca and then reach the last point that is whale 🐋 even when I reach there , I will not power down I will continue to build it and use it to upvote others inorder to support them to be like me

WHAT AM I DOING TO BECOME AN ORCA?

To become an orca am active by making content by participating in contest and writing article, upvoting others, join curation trail, delegate to communities and be in #club100 by powering up all my earnings and avoid power down, I have come to see that building steem power is the key to be there and I know these will help me to reach orca as am planning.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@steem4nigeria
@benton3
@ngoenyi
@fredquantum

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can see you are really determined to be an Orca. It takes great efforts to be there. A year and six months to 2 years to be an orca? Well, nothing is impossible. Just keep pushing. If it possible, try to buy steem and powerup, it will also help you to be there faster. Thank you for taking part in this contest. I wish you success

Thanks for reading and for the encouragement, I will try my best

 3 years ago 

Thanks for making an entry for the contest.

Subsequently, set some rewards beneficiary to our official account, @steem4nigeria.

Your entry is acknowledged. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46