My dairy game:how my day went ||19th September 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

PREAMBLE

Good evening to you all, my beloved and wonderful people of steemit, how have you been, from your night till morning, even this evening, hope your time was well spent, mine was fine.

Yesterday being Monday, I didn't go to work, my day was perfectly planned by me.

So that morning, my mum asked if I was going to come for the program, and I said no and left. And left very early in the morning because she will join in cooking. But then I had a rethink, since last week l have been packing my, so I decide to attend the program.since the program was by 9:30am, I can go make my hair then come back for the program because if I should go to work, we dismiss by 6:00pm, and by then I will not have chance to make my hair.

My siblings prepared and left for the program title YEARLY CHILDREN DELIVERANCE. but then youths and adult do come, incase if they need any prayers.but is mainly for children.

I was still at home, then I called my sis who is not leaving with us. I asked her if she was going for the program, she said yes, that I should wait for her. When she came I haven't taken my bath and she went to change while I was bathing, she was disturbing me saying I should be fast, when I came out I told her, my plans of going to make my hair first before going to church. She was like oh no let go to church after which I will execute you to go make your hair, i asked if that ideas was going to be go she said yes, I quickly dressed up and we left for church, while leaving my dad said we should hurry that we are already late.

IMG_20220919_174226.jpg

Then getting to church we were a beat late, by then one of the pastors was concluding the prayer, so as to Start the one and one or family by family prayers. We had our seat, conclude the prayer with others. The cook were still cooking, and they were preparing white rice and stew.

Then the paryer start properly we waited from 10am we arrived I gest till to one, 1:00.l was now impatient and annoyed, saying to my sis, have you seen wat you caused had it been I went make my hair I know am back by now. She was like okay lets go now, I told my mum, she said I should take permission from the women leader. I went and take permission and she granted me that.

On our way going, I was like let hurry for us to be back on time, and I don't even know there house, because they just packed out from the other house I knew, and it was my class she usually make my hair and that of my mum atimes. But she gave me address and how to locate there house, so getting close to their house I saw her, I was happy because I don't have to asked questions or walk up and down, i waited she bought what she came out to buy and wanted to go another thing at a different shop I asked my sis to go buy her the stuff, while we went inside. I told her to be fast, because I was coming from church and I have to back soon, she now finished by boiling water 💧 for her brother, then I brought out what I was going use get a chair for me, I suggested we go outside for her siblings not shout at us.

IMG_20220919_133043.jpg

While we were out side making my hair, rain start dropping bit by bit until we couldn't bear it, then we now went to their passage, the rain keep increasing till the higher rate of it. Then she was done, she said we should wait for the rain but I refused, because we need to get back soon. When we came out oh my goodness come see flooding we had to go then we put our on it, it was still raining, with my umbrella ☂ but it didn't cover us very well, I had to cover my hair with more waterproof.

IMG_20220919_133907.jpg

On our way we saw one of the pastors going home, oh no we said our mum is going to yell at us, because we taught they dismissed, getting to the the very where was crowded, we thanked God for that, we now waited till our turn, but then I was filling cold. We were prayed for and they now gave us food and I ate twice because we were the last people.

CONCLUSION

So Monday was good all doh we had heavy down pour. be good and also want to use this medium to invite you, my beloved people to 2022 youth day.

IMG-20220919-WA0002.jpg

My regards to
@samule20
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@goodybest and @steem4Nigeria

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

I appreciate

 2 years ago 

indeed you people are really helping in the growth of this great platform I really appreciate that see you at my own entry thanks

Beautiful diary game

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51