Dairy game :youths week 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my beloved ones, how are you all doing hope everything is working /going smoothly.. How did today's work went trust you didn't stress yourself and also didn't starve at work today, traffic nko hope it was okay, people around you believe you people spent good time together as young collogues or in the vehicle. I thank God mine was awesome, my fellow steemians I want to share with us how my last week went at the youths conference, my dearest ones it was great.

The program started on Wednesday being 31st of August till Saturday 3rd September.

WEDNESDAY

My beloved ones, on Wednesday morning I was glad that the day I have been expecting has finally come. The choristers are meant to be at victory ground by 10am and some other categories for arrangements while others will be evening time, so I took my time do some lundary, packed our things very well, it was my sister and I that went, but she came on Thursday evening because of her work. Then after packing I did some other thing, one of the youth called me who is already there and said I should start coming that every where is almost filled by then it was 3pm and I planned to leave by 4pm but when she said that I had to hurry and leave my immediate sis helped me with my bag till the place I enter tricycle (keke).

IMG_20220902_075924.jpg

Reaching there omg come see crowed, the security searched and asked me some questions(we have that of female and male) they ordered me to go stand in a cue give the attendant my badge to register me in there booklet and also write a reg number in my badge, there in the cue I was praying for them to be fast so I can go get a place we will stay, it was my turn, they asked me few questions and pen them down, I went up stairs, I search for a conducive place because we don't like staying in side the hostess, I layed my foamy mat and everything. By 6pm evening service have started, we sang and pray listened to the message of the hour and some rules and regulations of the very program was made known to us, it was 10.00pm, we then dismiss for the day separate our selves to our various district, food was shared we ate and go to bed, two district was told to wash the plates we used for that night. And that how they do it every day two district in the afternoon after the meal then two at night after the dinner.
When it was our turn we had alot of fun washing it we talk and laugh, doh some were complaining, some didn't participate. We washed the plates till it was some minutes to 1am.

THURSDAY

Very early in the morning I woke up by 4am went and took mt bath. Because if I should sleep more further, taking my bath to meet up with the time given might be hard. While bathing I brushed my mouth at once, after I go back to sleep wake by 7am or to 7,then eat, dress up, for the program, that starts by 8am. The theme of the program was THE NEW WAVE OF YOUTH EMPOWERMENT FOR GLORIOUS EXPLOITS. WE now treated a topic that says A NEW WAVE, THE CHANGE OF NARRATIVES and other ones, in the evening we had a seminar titled. MENTAL HEALTH, where we were taught about depression. After everything for the day we dismissed and ate.

IMG_20220902_160712.jpg

FRIDAY

Wow another arrived, I woke up as usual prepare myself, had my breakfast. Before its 8am am down stairs in the church sitted. That morning our topic was THE POWER AND GLORY OF THE YOUTH. it was an interesting massage, we had seminar, but divided into academic and entrepreneurship seminar, I took path in that of academic, so many things was taught, people asked questions and all that, we went for break, eat and rest. By 5pm we are all back in side the church ⛪️, that night was great, the children choir ministered to us, a drama wad displayed titled changing your narrative, that same night was deliverance, mircle, healing night. God manifested him self and did wonders, people were delivered, anointed, empowered and all that.

SATURDAY

It was the final day, we also thank God for bring us into that very day, we prepared ourselves not only that we also prepared our mind for the (bottom pot) final blessing and declarations. That very day we did fastest finger, chai I didn't even get one,but one brother got three of the cards. Some people was asking him to stop loading the airtime so that others can get. Scholarship was given to a brother who recited chapters of the bible Hebrew, peter, Titus, john etc and also money. We also had family meeting, were we ask questions and answers are given. At last we prayed our diocesan pastor prayed and bless we dismissed and eat.

IMG_20220903_141050.jpg

CONCLUSION

My lovely ones we can see that the program was awesome, it was more than I was imagining. Have a nice time and sleep tight. My regards to @steem4Nigeria
@ngoenyi
@goodybest and
@samuel20

Sort:  
Loading...

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @fredquantum from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27