Dairy game :A day well spent

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, good evening wonderful souls, how are you all doing today, trust we all had a great day and a good time with friends, colleagues, family and the society at large. Hope today was not that stressful. Welcome back form work and hustle and may God give us all a reason to laugh out loud and smile, Ameeeeeen.

Beloved friends i will be sharing with us how this wonderful day that made was spent, read on cause its a wonderful experience.

So today being 24th jan, Wednesday, we have a program in our church which started yesterday morning, twas fasting and prayer we normally do every month. So early in the morning after morning devotion, my mum just went straight to the bath too her bathe, you know the weather is hot, so no need for boiling water , brushed her mouth then get all dressed. While i was still in the kitchen roaming around, very confused because I was trying to be and meet up with the time, which is 7am, and by mum was also confusing me on what to prepare for my brother for school launch, how person wey dey fast go dey cook, chai but God helped me sha I was not tempted to eat the meal. I didn't even taste for salt, i asked the owner to taste for himself.

Beloved ones after every thing, it was already 7:30,chai i was already 30mins late, God abeg oooo. So reaching to church omo every where on fire, we were vibrating in prayers, I immediately bowed my self, sat on a chair, made a little prayer, then join in the vibration, cause no room for looking around, by the grace of God I can hear what there prayer points were, so I picked it from there, beloved we prayed, sang praises and danced onto the lord, it was all awesome being in the presence of the almighty God. We were told to come back in the evening and we dismissed after everything.

Snapchat-1285986330.jpg

From there my mum went to work and I had to come back home to prepare our breakfast and lunch, then took the food to my mum's shop, i brought out the breakfast, then start to eat my mum was like whattt!!, are you eating by this time, i said ehh, we've dismissed nah, she said no it was supposed to be either I break the fast by 12pm, 3pm, or 6pm, I was shocked but not really shocked cause I know that's how it is done, is just that I forgot. I told her next, since I have started already.

After the meal I went to the other shop I stayed there was watching alot of funny videos and pranks online, which made me laugh so loud and hard that tears rolled down my cheeks, you can imagine that, kaii thank God say I no wee for my body, some I will even watch it over and over again, that I didn't even know when time for lunch passed. Very bad though, yes am not proud of it, cause it made me not to praise God like sing hymns, or praises or even read my bible, it was the one we read at home during morning devotion and that of church. I also thank God for today's sales. Immediately i checked the time and saw it was already late, I quickly ate my food and left for home to prepare our dinner before going for the evening church, but it was already late so I couldn't meet up, so left the food, then went to church after which I now prepare the meal.

CONCLUSION

Thanks you beautiful souls for reading through. Remember what so ever we do and over do it is a sin, have good time.
Am ANI grace Ogochukwu all I do is to share with us wonderful diary game by the grace of God, of how my was. Thanks once again, love you all ❤.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43