The Diarygame Thursday 25th August: Mentoring a Newbie and Visiting The Mart Later In the Evening.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


IMG_20220816_180144_285.jpg
EFG Mart

Hello dear members of Steem4nigeria, it warms my heart to here again, I trust your weekend is going on well! Gosh it's raining heavily over here since morning, and I'm inside glueing to my bed. Hahaha 🤣 tell me how's the weather condition in your location? Today I want to share with you my Thursday diary game, it was a wonderful day just stay tune as I relate how it was!



MY MORNING ACTIVITIES:

Thursday Morning was amazing I woke up feeling so energetic, after morning devotion I exercised and took my shower. Mr sun 🌞 was gracing us bountifully so I sun bath both my baby and myself. My Momma is still around taking good care of me and baby, she prepared a very delicious 😋 meal and one of my favorites for us, ekpangnkuwo.


IMG_20220827_133442_768.jpg
ekpangnkuwo


I was reviewing on contest entries in campus connect community after eating, then I took a nap.



MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I woke by a call 🤙 from one of my new recruit, he requested that I guided him to make his introductory post, so I asked him to come over to my house,


Screenshot_20220827-161007.png
A screenshot of our chat


He typed the post already because I gave him a clue on what is required of him, when he reached my house I showed him how to make post on steemit, that he must chose a community he wanted to post and for introductory post he must make it in the comers community. I showed him a column for title and that of the body of the post and the one for tags. Finally he wrote his user name on paper and I took him a photo and he uploaded it and make the post.


Screenshot_20220827-151539.png
@akanuko introductorypost



I went to the market later in the late afternoon to buy some food stuffs and from market I entered EFG MART and do some shopping, I bought toiletries at the Mart, I love shopping here because they sold quality products and always have whatever one is needed. Everything cost me 15,440 Naira which is approximately 102 Steems with the current price of steem to naira.

..
IMG_20220827_130049_546.jpgIMG_20220816_180138_438.jpg


MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

I was so tired when I came back home, so I showered and rest, then I commented and replying to comment on Steemit before I fell asleep. This was how I spent my day thanks for reading.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Have you been participating in the #burnsteem25 initiative? There is a contest for you that tend to reward you for your participation, we hope you'd join- #Burnsteem25 Contest- The Evaluation of my Support | Reward Pool: (12 Steem Power)

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64