Steem4nigeria MOD Application

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

DEAR @STEEM4NIGERIA,


AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A MODERATOR

I wish to apply for the post of a moderator in this noble community. I was so excited when I read the Community's update about her need for new MODs, I knew very well that this suit post.

I'm @goodybest from South south part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State in particular. I joined this great platform almost a year ago, and I'm a very active we user. Presently I'm serving as a Moderator in two known communities in Steemit; steemkidss and campusconnectng community. So I have proficient knowledge of what it takes to be a moderator. More to this I Am presently serving as one of the Community's curator with the industrous 7 handling steemcurator06 account.

I always carry out my duties responsibly with passion without any compulsion. In Steemkids I used to scanned posts checking it uniqueness, I used to advice users on how to make quality contents, guiding them on the proper use of tags and check their club status too. I'm also the one who used to handle the funny annoying and exciting moment with kids weekly Contest. I did Same in campus connect community, I'm a plagiarism MOD there, and I used to publish weekly report concerning my work. I'm always committed to my work and I'm also diligence, It will be my delight to see this community progress and grow so I will work to take this community to next level.

I will be grateful if my application is favorably considered. Thank you.

Sincerely,
@goodybest.

CC:
@steem4nigeria
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@benton3
@fredquantum
@reminiscence01

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

Thank you for applying as an MOD in steem4nigeria. Your entry have been received.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Thank you @goodybest, Your application has been received and will be reviewed by the team. You will be contacted if your application is successful.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the response!

 2 years ago 

Hello, @goodybest. Kindly drop your discord or Telegram ID for further talks with an Admin.

 2 years ago 

My Discord 👇
goodybest#9285

My discord 👇
https://t.me/goodybestt

 2 years ago 

I am pleased to see your application. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you belove Sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45